NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/16/2017
GREATER LOUISVILLE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
4300
Address:
6300 Dutchmans Pkwy
Fax:
(502) 894-9866
EMail:
Lisa@LouisvilleRealtors.com
Louisville, KY 40205
Home Page:
LouisvilleRealtors.com
Phone:
(502) 894-9860
Charter Date:
01/01/1909
Election Month:
September
4,236
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Lisa Stephenson
AE Email:
lisa@louisvillerealtors.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Dave L Parks , ABR CRB CRS
President Phone:
(502) 897-3321
President Fax:
(502) 895-0193
President Address:
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY HomeServices, Parks & Weisberg Realtors®
President Email:
dparks@bhhspw.com
295 N. Hubbards Lane #102
Louisville, KY 40207

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Karen D Story , GRI
Pres Elect Phone:
(502) 420-5000
Pres Elect Fax:
(502) 426-1405
Pres Elect Address:
Semonin REALTORS
Pres Elect Email:
kstory@semonin.com
600 N. Hurstbourne Pkwy #200
Louisville, KY 40222

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Kathryn Sotelo

EMail:


kathryn@athomeinlouisville.com

Secretary:


Kathryn Sotelo

Email:


kathryn@athomeinlouisville.com

Membership Contact:


Onairelav Sanders

EMail:


osanders@louisvillerealtors.com

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


Jerry Legrand

EMail:


jerry@louisvillerealtors.com

Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Karla Murphy

EMail:


karla@louisvillerealtors.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Phaedra King

EMail:


phaedra@louisvillerealtors.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
September