NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/16/2017
WEST MARICOPA COUNTY REGIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1410
Address:
9001 W Union Hills Drive, #8
Fax:
(623) 931-1008
EMail:
rnelson@wemar.org
Peoria, AZ 85382
Home Page:
http://www.wemar.org
Phone:
(623) 931-9294
Charter Date:
02/01/1947
Election Month:
October
7,764
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Roger Dale Nelson
AE Email:
rnelson@wemar.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Fred A Cleman , GRI CRS
President Phone:
(623) 229-4588
President Fax:
(623) 535-1896
President Address:
Full House Realty of Arizona
President Email:
fcleman@cox.net
12405 W Alvarado Rd
Avondale, AZ 85392

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Justin F Schlegel
Pres Elect Phone:
(623) 414-4502
Pres Elect Fax:
(602) 439-4557
Pres Elect Address:
RE/Max Preferred Choice
Pres Elect Email:
justin@schlegelsells.com
6751 N Sunset Blvd #320
Glendale, AZ 85305

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


M. Teresa Rubio-Acuna, GRI

EMail:


teresa@teresaacuna.com

Secretary:


Roger Dale Nelson

Email:


rnelson@wemar.org

Membership Contact:


Debbie Henderson

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Liz Recchia

EMail:


lrecchia@wemar.org

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Dawn Crawford, RCE

EMail:


dcrawford@wemar.org

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Jennifer Vargas

EMail:


jvargas@wemar.org

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Donna Hayes

EMail:


dhayes@wemar.org

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
October