NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/12/2018
IOWA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0828
Address:
1370 NW 114th St #100
Fax:
(515) 453-1070
EMail:
gavin@iowarealtors.com
Clive, IA 50325
Home Page:
http://www.iowarealtors.com/
Phone:
(515) 453-1064
Charter Date:
01/01/1919
Election Month:
October
R Count:
7507
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
1
=================
7,508
Count
Members at Large:
2


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Gavin Blair , RCE
AE Email:
gavin@iowarealtors.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
John W Goede , ABRM CRS
President Phone:
(712) 546-6833
President Fax:
President Address:
Century 21 ProLink - LeMars
President Email:
john@johngoede.com
41 Central Ave Nw
Lemars, IA 51031

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Scott Wendl , ABR CRS
Pres Elect Phone:
(515) 279-6700
Pres Elect Fax:
(515) 279-3711
Pres Elect Address:
RE/MAX Real Estate Group
Pres Elect Email:
scott@scottwendl.com
6600 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50324

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Byron Menke, CRS

EMail:


Byron@MenkeAuction.com

Secretary:


Jennifer Burkamper, CRS

Email:


jenb@remax.net

Membership Contact:


Jane H Ward

EMail:


jane@iowarealtors.com

Coordinator:


Terry Ottum

EMail:


terry@iowarealtors.com

Govt Affairs Director:


Jennifer Kingland

EMail:


jen@iowarealtors.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


Mark Gavin

EMail:


mark@iowarealtors.com

Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Mark Gavin

EMail:


mark@iowarealtors.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Amanda Nagle

EMail:


Amanda@iowarealtors.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


Paul McLaughlin, RCE

Email:


paul@iowarealtors.com

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
October
MLS Indicator:
N