Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 11/13/2019

REALTOR® ASSOCIATION OF ACADIANA Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
4400

Address:1819 W Pinhook Ste 115
Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone:(337) 233-0086
Fax:(337) 234-0663
Email:susan@realtoracadiana.com
Home Page:www.realtoracadiana.com
Total Count:
1,502
Charter Date:05/08/1947
Election Month:September


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Susan Holliday , RCE
AE Email:
susan@realtoracadiana.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Walter R Campbell , GRI
President Email:
walterc@kw.com
President Address:
Keller Williams Realty Acadiana
President Phone:
(337) 735-9300
900 S. College Rd, Ste.100
President Fax:
(337) 735-9331
Lafayette, LA 70503


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
James Keaty
Pres Elect Email:
jim@keatyrealestate.com
Pres Elect Address:
Keaty Real Estate Company
Pres Elect Phone:
(337) 235-7770
350 Doucet Rd Ste. B
Pres Elect Fax:
(337) 235-2929
Lafayette, LA 70503


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Reid Smith, SRS
Email:
reid@robbiebreaux.com
Secretary:
N/A
Email:
Membership Contact:
Julie A Cutrera
Email:
julie@realtoracadiana.com
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
Govt Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
MLS Director:
Mary Sliman
Email:
mary@realtoracadiana.com
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
Communications Staff:
Sara Bourque
Email:
sara@realtoracadiana.com
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
Education Specialist:
N/A
Email:
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
Member Services Staff:
N/A
Email:
Attorney:
Steve Oats
Email:
soats@oatshudson.com
Web Master:
N/A
Email:
N/A

MLS Indicator:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>