NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/13/2018
REALTOR® ASSOCIATION OF ACADIANA
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
4400
Address:
1819 W Pinhook Ste 115
Fax:
(337) 234-0663
EMail:
susan@realtoracadiana.com
Lafayette, LA 70508
Home Page:
www.realtoracadiana.com
Phone:
(337) 233-0086
Charter Date:
05/08/1947
Election Month:
September
1,462
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Susan Holliday , RCE
AE Email:
susan@realtoracadiana.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Walter R Campbell , GRI ABR
President Phone:
(337) 735-9300
President Fax:
(337) 735-9331
President Address:
Keller Williams Realty Acadiana
President Email:
walterc@kw.com
900 S. College Rd, Ste.100
Lafayette, LA 70503

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
James Keaty
Pres Elect Phone:
(337) 235-7770
Pres Elect Fax:
(337) 235-2929
Pres Elect Address:
Keaty Real Estate Company
Pres Elect Email:
jim@keatyrealestate.com
350 Doucet Rd Ste. B
Lafayette, LA 70503

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Reid Smith, SRS

EMail:


reid@robbiebreaux.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


Julie A Cutrera

EMail:


julie@realtoracadiana.com

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Sara Bourque

EMail:


sara@realtoracadiana.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


Steve Oats

Email:


soats@oatshudson.com

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
September
MLS Indicator:
Y