Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 10/19/2021

BROWARD PALM BEACHES & ST LUCIE REALTORS® Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
2765

Address:One Harvard Circle
Suite 102
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone:(561) 585-4544
Fax:(561) 585-4348
Email:dhall@rapb.com
Home Page:www.rworld.com
Total Count:
36,276
Charter Date:1/1/1924
Election Month:


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Dionna Hall , RCE
AE Email:
dhall@rworld.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Karen Johnson
President Email:
karenjohnsonrealestate@yahoo.com
President Address:
Realty Professionals of Coral Springs/Parkland LLC DBAKeller Willianms Realty Coral Springs/Parkland
President Phone:
(954) 688-5400
3301 N. University Dr #120
President Fax:
(954) 688-5401
Ste. 120
Coral Springs, FL 33065


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Pres Elect Email:
Pres Elect Address:
Pres Elect Phone:
N/A
Pres Elect Fax:
,


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Christopher M Krzemien
Email:
ckrzemien@gmail.com
Secretary:
Dionna Hall, RCE
Email:
dhall@rworld.com
Membership Contact:
Jessica Young
Email:
jyoung@rworld.com
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Govt Affairs Director:
Matthew Leger
Email:
mleger@rworld.com
MLS Director:
Chelsea Perez
Email:
cperez@rworld.com
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Communications Staff:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Education Specialist:
Carol Bloom
Email:
cbloom@rapb.com
MLS Specialist:
Kim Hansen
Email:
khansen@rworld.com
Member Services Staff:
Jill Nutt
Email:
jnutt@rworld.com
Attorney:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Web Master:
N/A
Email:
N/A

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>