NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/14/2017
COASTAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
4585
Address:
314 Franklin Ave, Ste 106
Fax:
(410) 641-2995
EMail:
info@coastalrealtors.org
Berlin, MD 21811
Home Page:
www.coastalrealtors.org
Phone:
(410) 641-4409
Charter Date:
05/28/57
Election Month:
October
900
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Page Browning
AE Email:
pageb@coastalrealtors.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Joel M Maher
President Phone:
(410) 543-4545
President Fax:
(410) 543-9609
President Address:
Coldwell Banker Residential
President Email:
Joel.maher@cbmove.com
1131 S Salisbury Blvd
Suite B
Salisbury, MD 21801

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Bernie N Flax , ABR
Pres Elect Phone:
(410) 208-3948
Pres Elect Fax:
(410) 208-3000
Pres Elect Address:
EXIT Realty At The Beach
Pres Elect Email:
bernie@bernieflax.com
11002 Manklin Meadows Lane
Unit 3
Berlin, MD 21811

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Tony Prochazka

EMail:


tony@shore4home.com

Secretary:


Joni L Martin Williamson, GRI CRS

Email:


joni@era.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


Tiffany L Taylor

EMail:


Tiffany@coastalrealtors.org

Govt Affairs Director:


Sarah Rayne

EMail:


sarah@coastalrealtors.org

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Marie A McFarland

EMail:


marie@coastalrealtors.org

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Tiffany L Taylor

EMail:


Tiffany@coastalrealtors.org

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
October