Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 05/25/2022

COASTAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
4585

Address:314 Franklin Ave, Ste 106
Berlin, MD 21811
Phone:(410) 641-4409
Fax:(410) 641-2995
Email:info@coastalrealtors.org
Home Page:www.coastalrealtors.org
Total Count:
993
Charter Date:05/28/57
Election Month:October


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Bernie N Flax , CRS
AE Email:
Bernie@BernieFlax.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Grace P Masten , CRS
President Email:
grace@northbeachrealtors.com
President Address:
Sea Grace at N Beach Realtors
President Phone:
(410) 250-4433
12600 Coastal Hwy
President Fax:
(410) 250-7246
Ocean City, MD 21842


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Pres Elect Email:
Pres Elect Address:
Pres Elect Phone:
N/A
Pres Elect Fax:
,


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Lauren W Bunting
Email:
lwbunting@comcast.net
Secretary:
Cameron Drew
Email:
Cameron@po2team.com
Membership Contact:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Govt Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Communications Staff:
Marie A McFarland
Email:
marie@coastalrealtors.org
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Education Specialist:
Marie A McFarland
Email:
marie@coastalrealtors.org
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Member Services Staff:
Tiffany L Taylor
Email:
Tiffany@coastalrealtors.org
Attorney:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Web Master:
N/A
Email:
N/A

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>