NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 10/13/2018
CHICAGO ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
3605
Address:
430 N. Michigan Ave
Fax:
(312) 803-4915
Suite 800
EMail:
membership@chicagorealtor.com
Chicago, IL 60611
Home Page:
http://www.chicagorealtor.com
Phone:
(312) 803-4900
Charter Date:
5/12/1908
Election Month:
15,047
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Michelle Mills Clement
AE Email:
michelle@chicagorealtor.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Rebecca Thomson , CIPS PMN
President Phone:
(312) 504-5520
President Fax:
President Address:
Rebecca Thomson
President Email:
rebecca@thomsonrg.com
155 N. Harbor Drive #5212
Chicago, IL 60601

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Tommy Choi
Pres Elect Phone:
(312) 216-2422
Pres Elect Fax:
(312) 579-3930
Pres Elect Address:
Keller Williams Chicago-Lincoln Park
Pres Elect Email:
tom@weinbergchoirealty.com
2211 N Elston Ave Suite 104
Chicago, IL 60614

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Maurice L Hampton, ABR CIPS SRS

EMail:


Maurice@circg.com

Secretary:


Maurice L Hampton, ABR CIPS SRS

Email:


Maurice@circg.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


Brian A Bernardoni

EMail:


bbernardoni@chicagorealtor.com

Communications Staff:


Jessica Kern

EMail:


jkern@chicagorealtor.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Tina Stepaniak

EMail:


tstepaniak@chicagorealtor.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
MLS Indicator:
N