Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 09/28/2022

CHICAGO ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
3605

Address:430 N. Michigan Ave
Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone:(312) 803-4900
Fax:(312) 803-4915
Email:membership@chicagorealtor.com
Home Page:http://www.chicagorealtor.com
Total Count:
17,333
Charter Date:5/12/1908
Election Month:


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Michelle Mills Clement , RCE
AE Email:
michelle@chicagorealtor.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Antje Gehrken , CCIM
President Email:
agehrken@arepartners.com
President Address:
A.R.E. Partners Inc.
President Phone:
(312) 300-7237
1136 S. Delano Ct West Steb201
President Fax:
(312) 757-5599
Chicago, IL 60605


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Sarah L. Ware
Pres Elect Email:
sarah@warerealtygroup.com
Pres Elect Address:
Ware Realty Group, LLC
Pres Elect Phone:
(312) 376-1448
5113 S Harper Ave Ste 2C
Pres Elect Fax:
(312) 376-1449
Sarah Ware
Chicago, IL 60615


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Ruth Hernandez
Email:
drussy.hernandez@cbrealty.com
Secretary:
Ruth Hernandez
Email:
drussy.hernandez@cbrealty.com
Membership Contact:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Govt Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Communications Staff:
Jessica Kern, RCE
Email:
jkern@chicagorealtor.com
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Education Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Member Services Staff:
David J Naso
Email:
dnaso@chicagorealtor.com
Attorney:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Web Master:
N/A
Email:
N/A

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>