NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 01/19/2019
CHICAGO ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
3605
Address:
430 N. Michigan Ave
Fax:
(312) 803-4915
Suite 800
EMail:
membership@chicagorealtor.com
Chicago, IL 60611
Home Page:
http://www.chicagorealtor.com
Phone:
(312) 803-4900
Charter Date:
5/12/1908
Election Month:
14,752
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Michelle Mills Clement
AE Email:
michelle@chicagorealtor.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Tommy Choi
President Phone:
(312) 216-2422
President Fax:
(312) 579-3930
President Address:
Keller Williams Chicago-Lincoln Park
President Email:
tom@weinbergchoirealty.com
2211 N Elston Ave Suite 104
Chicago, IL 60614

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Maurice L Hampton , ABR CIPS GRN SRS
Pres Elect Phone:
(312) 488-9467
Pres Elect Fax:
(312) 277-1925
Pres Elect Address:
Centered International Realty
Pres Elect Email:
Maurice@circg.com
9851 S. Wood St
Chicago, IL 60643

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Nykea Pippion McGriff, GRI ABR

EMail:


nykea@dreamtown.com

Secretary:


Nykea Pippion McGriff, GRI ABR

Email:


nykea@dreamtown.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


Brian A Bernardoni

EMail:


bbernardoni@chicagorealtor.com

Communications Staff:


Jessica Kern

EMail:


jkern@chicagorealtor.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Tina Stepaniak

EMail:


tstepaniak@chicagorealtor.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
MLS Indicator:
N