Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 09/29/2022

MAINSTREET ORGANIZATION OF REALTORS® Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
3775

Address:6655 Main Street
Downers Grove, IL 60516
Phone:(630) 324-8400
Fax:(630) 324-8402
Email:johng@succeedwithmore.com
Home Page:www.succeedwithmore.com
Total Count:
19,410
Charter Date:04/27/1921
Election Month:September


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
John Gormley , CIPS RCE
AE Email:
johng@succeedwithmore.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
John M LeTourneau , GRI CIPS CRS SRS
President Email:
john@theintegrity.group
President Address:
Keller Williams Infinity
President Phone:
(630) 778-5800
608 S Washington Suite 100
President Fax:
(630) 778-9640
Naperville, IL 60540


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Debbie C Pawlowicz , CIPS SRS
Pres Elect Email:
debbiepawlowicz@gmail.com
Pres Elect Address:
DPG RE Corp.
Pres Elect Phone:
(630) 324-6068
4726 Main St. Suite B
Pres Elect Fax:
Lisle, IL 60532


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Timothy Ryan
Email:
tmryan141@gmail.com
Secretary:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Membership Contact:
Christi Koziol, RCE
Email:
christi@succeedwithmore.com
Coordinator:
Christi Koziol, RCE
Email:
christi@succeedwithmore.com
Govt Affairs Director:
Jeff Merrinette
Email:
jmerrinette@illinoisrealtors.org
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Affairs Director:
Amy Robey, RCE
Email:
amy@succeedwithmore.com
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Political Affairs Director:
Nadine Scodro
Email:
nadine@succeedwithmore.com
Communications Staff:
Amy Robey, RCE
Email:
amy@succeedwithmore.com
Computer Specialist:
Christi Koziol, RCE
Email:
christi@succeedwithmore.com
Education Specialist:
Kate Sax, CIPS RCE
Email:
kate@succeedwithmore.com
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Member Services Staff:
Kim McCoy, RCE
Email:
kim@succeedwithmore.com
Attorney:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Web Master:
Christi Koziol, RCE
Email:
christi@succeedwithmore.com

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>