NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/15/2017
DENVER METRO ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
2195
Address:
4601 DTC Blvd., #100
Fax:
(720) 496-1872
EMail:
aturner@dmarealtors.com
Denver, CO 80237
Home Page:
www.dmarealtors.com
Phone:
(303) 756-0553
Charter Date:
10/14/1909
Election Month:
6,524
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Ann Turner , RCE
AE Email:
aturner@dmarealtors.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Steven Thayer
President Phone:
(303) 688-8300
President Fax:
President Address:
Keller Williams Action Realty
President Email:
steve@homesalesbysteve.com
140 S. Wilcox Street
Castle Rock, CO 80104

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Heather Heuer
Pres Elect Phone:
(303) 733-5335
Pres Elect Fax:
(303) 733-1546
Pres Elect Address:
Porchlight Real Estate Group
Pres Elect Email:
heather.heuer@porchlightgroup.com
838 Broadway St.
Denver, CO 80203

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


N/A

EMail:



Secretary:


Euan Graham

Email:


euan@madisonprops.com

Membership Contact:


Jo Ann Lujan

EMail:


jlujan@dmarealtors.com

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Peter Wall

EMail:


peterw@crlassociates.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Joyce Fledderjohn

EMail:


jfledderjohn@dmarealtors.com

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month: