NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/13/2018
DENVER METRO ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
2195
Address:
4601 DTC Blvd., #100
Fax:
(720) 496-1872
EMail:
aturner@dmarealtors.com
Denver, CO 80237
Home Page:
www.dmarealtors.com
Phone:
(303) 756-0553
Charter Date:
10/14/1909
Election Month:
7,001
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Ann Turner , RCE
AE Email:
aturner@dmarealtors.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Heather Heuer
President Phone:
(303) 733-5335
President Fax:
(303) 733-1546
President Address:
Porchlight Real Estate Group
President Email:
heather.heuer@porchlightgroup.com
838 Broadway St.
Denver, CO 80203

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Euan Graham
Pres Elect Phone:
(303) 771-3850
Pres Elect Fax:
(303) 484-3111
Pres Elect Address:
Madison & Company Properties, LLC
Pres Elect Email:
euan@grahamgroupdenver.com
1221 S. Clarkson St. #400
Denver, CO 80210

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


N/A

EMail:



Secretary:


Milford D Adams

Email:


milford@adamsfamilyhouses.com

Membership Contact:


Jo Ann Lujan

EMail:


jlujan@dmarealtors.com

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Peter Wall

EMail:


peterw@crlassociates.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
MLS Indicator:
N