NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/13/2018
NEW CASTLE COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS®
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
2480
Address:
3615 Miller Rd
Fax:
(302) 762-4840
EMail:
wesmith@nccbor.com
Wilmington, DE 19802
Home Page:
www.nccbor.com
Phone:
(302) 762-4800
Charter Date:
01/01/1924
Election Month:
September
2,052
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Bill Smith
AE Email:
wesmith@nccbor.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Anthony Klemanski
President Phone:
(302) 571-8855
President Fax:
(302) 571-9815
President Address:
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, Fox & Roach Realtors
President Email:
tklemanski@netzero.com
3838 Kennett Pike
Fox & Roach Realtors
Greenville, DE 19807-2157

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Kimberly S Davis
Pres Elect Phone:
(302) 292-1900
Pres Elect Fax:
(302) 834-8297
Pres Elect Address:
I.R.E
Pres Elect Email:
Kimberly@ibsolutions.info
254 Chapman Rd Ste 103
Newark, DE 19702

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Scott A Deputy

EMail:


scott@delawarehomepro.com

Secretary:


Bill Smith

Email:


wesmith@nccbor.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Bill Smith

EMail:


wesmith@nccbor.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Genya P Dell'Orefice

EMail:


genya@nccbor.com

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


Heather Conrad

Email:


hconrad@nccbor.com

Election Month:
September
MLS Indicator:
Y