NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 09/20/2018
CALIFORNIA DESERT ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1555
Address:
73721 Fred Waring Dr.
Fax:
(760) 568-3779
EMail:
annette@cdaronline.org
Palm Desert, CA 92260
Home Page:
http://www.cdaronline.org
Phone:
(760) 346-5637
Charter Date:
11/11/58
Election Month:
July
2,655
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Annette Marie Coffey , RCE
AE Email:
annette@eastvalleyaor.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Diane Busch , CRS PMN GRN
President Phone:
(760) 776-9898
President Fax:
(760) 776-1666
President Address:
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
President Email:
Diane@DianeBusch.com
72605 Highway 111, Ste B1
Palm Desert, CA 92260

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Scott J Newton , CRS
Pres Elect Phone:
(760) 770-6801
Pres Elect Fax:
(760) 770-6951
Pres Elect Address:
Bennion Deville Homes
Pres Elect Email:
scott@scottjnewton.com
71-691 Highway 111
Rancho Mirage Office
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Robin DuFault, GRI

EMail:


robdu@yahoo.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


Patrick Truscott

EMail:


patrick@cdaronline.org

Govt Affairs Director:


Paul Herrera

EMail:


gad@cdaronline.org

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


Justin Paige

EMail:


justin@cdaronline.org

Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


Erika Alarid

EMail:


erika@cdaronline.org

Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


Justin Paige

Email:


justin@cdaronline.org

Election Month:
July