NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 06/20/2018
SOUTHEAST VALLEY REGIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1470
Address:
1363 S Vineyard
Fax:
(480) 835-1329
EMail:
pfrestedt@sevrar.com
Mesa, AZ 85210
Home Page:
www.sevrar.com
Phone:
(480) 833-7510
Charter Date:
03/01/1946
Election Month:
November
12,101
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Pamela J Frestedt , GRI PMN
AE Email:
pjfrestedt@cox.net

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Elizabeth J Harris , ABR CIPS SRS
President Phone:
(480) 313-3924
President Fax:
(480) 722-7658
President Address:
Liz Harris Realty
President Email:
lizharrismba@gmail.com
543 N Kimberlee Way
Chandler, AZ 85225

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Shane M Cook , GRI ABR CIPS
Pres Elect Phone:
(480) 855-2927
Pres Elect Fax:
(480) 907-1217
Pres Elect Address:
My Home Group Real Estate
Pres Elect Email:
scook1247@gmail.com
115 E Williamsfield Rd
Gilbert, AZ 85259

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Derek W Anglin

EMail:


derek@anglinproperties.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


Elizabeth Schiller

EMail:


eschiller0927@gmail.com

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Matt Ortega

EMail:


matt_ortega86@hotmail.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Daniel Ochoa

EMail:


djochoa88@gmail.com

Computer Specialist:


Maribel Garcia

EMail:


mpetrotto@hotmail.com

Education Specialist:


Tonya Deskins, CIPS RCE

EMail:


tonya_deskins@yahoo.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Melissa A Brammer

EMail:


missybrammer@hotmail.com

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
November