Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/03/2021

WEST & SOUTHEAST REALTORS® OF THE VALLEY Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1470

Address:1733 E Northrop Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85286
Phone:(480) 477-5882
Fax:(480) 835-1329
Email:rnelson@weserv.realtor
Home Page:www.weserv.realtor
Total Count:
23,905
Charter Date:03/01/1946
Election Month:November


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Roger Dale Nelson
AE Email:
rnelson@weserv.realtor


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Mandy L Neat , GRI ABR
President Email:
mandy.neat@realtyonegroup.com
President Address:
Realty ONE Group 08
President Phone:
(602) 953-4000
11211 N Tatum Blvd #120
President Fax:
Phoenix, AZ 85028


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Gary Fenton
Pres Elect Email:
gary@garyfenton.com
Pres Elect Address:
HomeSmart
Pres Elect Phone:
(602) 230-7600
17215 N 72Nd Dr
Pres Elect Fax:
(623) 889-7101
Bldg B Ste 115
Glendale, AZ 85308


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Lance Billingsley
Email:
Lance@navititle.com
Secretary:
Roger Dale Nelson
Email:
rnelson@weserv.realtor
Membership Contact:
Debbie Henderson
Email:
dhenderson@wemar.org
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Govt Affairs Director:
Liz Recchia, SRES
Email:
lrecchia@wemar.org
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Communications Staff:
Daniel Ochoa
Email:
dochoa@weserv.realtor
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Education Specialist:
Jennifer Vargas
Email:
jvargas@wemar.org
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Member Services Staff:
Donna Hayes
Email:
dhayes@wemar.org
Attorney:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Web Master:
N/A
Email:
N/A

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>