NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/14/2017
SOUTHEAST VALLEY REGIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1470
Address:
1363 S Vineyard
Fax:
(480) 835-1329
EMail:
jkane@sevrar.com
Mesa, AZ 85210
Home Page:
www.sevrar.com
Phone:
(480) 833-7510
Charter Date:
03/01/1946
Election Month:
November
12,015
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Janet L. Kane , CIPS RCE
AE Email:
janet_ruddick@yahoo.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Craig Peck , GRI ABR CIPS CRS SRES
President Phone:
(480) 336-2900
President Fax:
(480) 336-2914
President Address:
RE/MAX Foothills
President Email:
craig@craigpeck.com
1345 E. Chandler Blvd.
#219
Phoenix, AZ 85048

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Elizabeth J Harris , ABR CIPS SRS
Pres Elect Phone:
(480) 313-3924
Pres Elect Fax:
(480) 722-7658
Pres Elect Address:
Liz Harris Realty
Pres Elect Email:
lizharrismba@gmail.com
543 N Kimberlee Way
Chandler, AZ 85225

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Jeff S Murray, GRI

EMail:


jeff@thinkjeffmurray.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


Elizabeth Schiller

EMail:


eschiller0927@gmail.com

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Matt Ortega

EMail:


matt_ortega86@hotmail.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Daniel Ochoa

EMail:


djochoa88@gmail.com

Computer Specialist:


Maribel Garcia

EMail:


mpetrotto@hotmail.com

Education Specialist:


Tonya Deskins, CIPS RCE

EMail:


tonya_deskins@yahoo.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Melissa A Brammer

EMail:


missybrammer@hotmail.com

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
November