NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/16/2017
NEW HAVEN MIDDLESEX ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
2375
Address:
127 Washington Ave. West LL
Fax:
(203) 234-3980
EMail:
dawnc@nhmrealtors.com
North Haven, CT 06473-1715
Home Page:
http://nhmrealtors.com/
Phone:
(203) 234-7700
Charter Date:
02/19/1917
Election Month:
December
2,776
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Dawn M Calvo , RCE
AE Email:
dawnc@nhmrealtors.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Carolyn Augur
President Phone:
(203) 876-7507
President Fax:
(203) 876-5923
President Address:
Raveis Real Estate
President Email:
carolyn.augur@raveis.com
179 North Broad Street
Milford, CT 06460

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Joel Grossman , GRI CRS
Pres Elect Phone:
(203) 272-1821
Pres Elect Fax:
(203) 271-3585
Pres Elect Address:
Calcagni Associates
Pres Elect Email:
joel_grossman@calcagni.com
330 South Main Street
Cheshire, CT 06410

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Nanette A Pastore, GRI ABR

EMail:


npastore@hpearce.com

Secretary:


Dawn M Calvo, RCE

Email:


dawnc@nhmrealtors.com

Membership Contact:


Jackie Raposo

EMail:


jackie@nhmrealtors.com

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Rachael H Keating

EMail:


rachael@nhmrealtors.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Patricia Boyle

EMail:


pat@nhmrealtors.com

MLS Specialist:


Rachael H Keating

EMail:


rachael@nhmrealtors.com

Member Services Staff:


Rachael H Keating

EMail:


rachael@nhmrealtors.com

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
December