NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 06/18/2018
FLORIDA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0816
Address:
P O Box 725025
Fax:
(407) 438-1411
EMail:
BillM@FloridaRealtors.org
Orlando, FL 32872
Home Page:
floridarealtors.org
Phone:
(407) 438-1400
Charter Date:
01/01/1916
Election Month:
R Count:
145250
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
27856
=================
173,106
Count
Members at Large:
17


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Bill J Martin , RCE
AE Email:
BillM@floridarealtors.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Christine E Hansen , GRI CIPS
President Phone:
(954) 776-5400
President Fax:
(954) 862-6812
President Address:
Century 21 Hansen Rlty Inc
President Email:
ChristineHansenFL@gmail.com
3010 East Commercial Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308-4312

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Eric Sain , GRI CIPS
Pres Elect Phone:
(561) 655-8222
Pres Elect Fax:
(561) 655-8223
Pres Elect Address:
Illustrated Properties, LLC
Pres Elect Email:
ericsainre@gmail.com
125 Worth Avenue, #204
Palm Beach, FL 33480

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Cheryl Lambert

EMail:


clambert5@tampabay.rr.com

Secretary:


Christina Pappas

Email:


christinapappas@keyes.com

Membership Contact:


Donna Davis

EMail:


donnad@floridarealtors.org

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Carrie O'Rourke

EMail:


carrieo@floridarealtors.org

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


Carrie O'Rourke

EMail:


carrieo@floridarealtors.org

Communications Staff:


Jeff Zipper

EMail:


jeffz@FloridaRealtors.org

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Sharon Hoydich

EMail:


sharonh@floridarealtors.org

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


Margaret Grant, RCE

Email:


margyg@far.org

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month: