NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/14/2017
FLORIDA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0816
Address:
P O Box 725025
Fax:
(407) 438-1411
EMail:
BillM@FloridaRealtors.org
Orlando, FL 32872
Home Page:
floridarealtors.org
Phone:
(407) 438-1400
Charter Date:
01/01/1916
Election Month:
R Count:
144036
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
29482
=================
173,518
Count
Members at Large:
18


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Bill J Martin , RCE
AE Email:
BillM@floridarealtors.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Maria S Wells , ABR CRB SRES
President Phone:
(772) 781-2345
President Fax:
(772) 781-8631
President Address:
Lifestyle Realty Group
President Email:
maria@mariawells.com
955 Se Federal Highway, S 102
Stuart, FL 34994

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Christine E Hansen , GRI CIPS CRB
Pres Elect Phone:
(954) 776-5400
Pres Elect Fax:
(954) 862-6812
Pres Elect Address:
Century 21 Hansen Rlty Inc
Pres Elect Email:
ChristineHansenFL@gmail.com
3010 East Commercial Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308-4312

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Barry M Grooms

EMail:


barry@barrygrooms.com

Secretary:


Cheryl Lambert

Email:


clambert5@tampabay.rr.com

Membership Contact:


Donna Davis

EMail:


donnad@floridarealtors.org

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Carrie O'Rourke

EMail:


carrieo@floridarealtors.org

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


Carrie O'Rourke

EMail:


carrieo@floridarealtors.org

Communications Staff:


Jeff Zipper

EMail:


jeffz@FloridaRealtors.org

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Sharon Hoydich

EMail:


sharonh@floridarealtors.org

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


Margaret Grant, RCE

Email:


margyg@far.org

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month: