Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 10/19/2021

FLORIDA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0816

Address:P O Box 725025
Orlando, FL 32872
Phone:(407) 438-1400
R Count:
183,877
Fax:(407) 438-1411
RA Count:
28,392
Email:margyg@floridarealtors.org
----------------------
Home Page:floridarealtors.org
Total Count:
212,269
Charter Date:01/01/1916
Election Month:
Members at Large:
20
MLS Indicator:No


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Margaret Grant , RCE
AE Email:
margyg@floridarealtors.org


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Cheryl Lambert
President Email:
clambert5@tampabay.rr.com
President Address:
Only Way Realty Citrus
President Phone:
(352) 765-4411
111 W Main St Suite 204
President Fax:
(352) 765-4711
Inverness, FL 34450


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Christina Pappas
Pres Elect Email:
christinapappas@keyes.com
Pres Elect Address:
The Keyes Company
Pres Elect Phone:
(786) 378-8439
2121 Sw 3 Ave
Pres Elect Fax:
(305) 492-7505
Suite 100
Miami, FL 33129


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Gia M. Arvin, GRI CRS
Email:
askthearvins@yahoo.com
Secretary:
Tim Weisheyer, GRI ABR CRS
Email:
Tim@DreamBuildersRealty.com
Membership Contact:
Donna Davis
Email:
donnad@floridarealtors.org
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Govt Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Communications Staff:
Jeff Zipper
Email:
jeffz@FloridaRealtors.org
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Education Specialist:
Sharon Hoydich
Email:
sharonh@floridarealtors.org
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Member Services Staff:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Attorney:
Juana Watkins
Email:
Juanaw@floridarealtors.org
Web Master:
N/A
Email:
N/A

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>