NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 06/20/2019
OHIO ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0868
Address:
200 E Town St
Fax:
(614) 228-2601
EMail:
williams@ohiorealtors.org
Columbus, OH 43215
Home Page:
http://www.ohiorealtors.org
Phone:
(614) 228-6675
Charter Date:
01/01/1910
Election Month:
R Count:
32940
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
3
=================
32,943
Count
Members at Large:
10


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Scott Williams
AE Email:
williams@ohiorealtors.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Anjanette L Frye , ABR CIPS
President Phone:
(937) 434-7676
President Fax:
(937) 434-2482
President Address:
RCF Properties Inc.
President Email:
afrye37076@aol.com
Po Box 41038
Dayton, OH 45441

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Chris Reese , CRS
Pres Elect Phone:
(614) 484-0202
Pres Elect Fax:
(614) 635-1445
Pres Elect Address:
Metro II Realty
Pres Elect Email:
Chris@ChrisReese.com
4920 Reed Rd Suite C
Columbus, OH 43220

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Seth B Task, CRS GRN

EMail:


sethtask@taskhomes.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


Cherie Murray

EMail:


cherie@ohiorealtors.org

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Scott Williams

EMail:


williams@ohiorealtors.org

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Carl Horst

EMail:


horst@ohiorealtors.org

Computer Specialist:


Cherie Murray

EMail:


cherie@ohiorealtors.org

Education Specialist:


Garry Moon

EMail:


moon@ohiorealtors.org

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Sharon S. Sample, RCE

EMail:


sample@ohiorealtors.org

Attorney:


Margaret Ritenour

Email:


ritenour@ohiorealtors.org

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
MLS Indicator:
N