Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 05/30/2020

HONOLULU BOARD OF REALTORS® INC Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
3155

Address:1136 12Th Ave Ste 200
Honolulu, HI 96816-3796
Phone:(808) 732-3000
Fax:(808) 732-8732
Email:hbradmin@hicentral.com
Home Page:www.hicentral.com
Total Count:
6,299
Charter Date:01/20/1923
Election Month:November


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Suzanne Young
AE Email:
Suzanne.Young@hicentral.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Tricia Nekota , ABR CRS SRES
President Email:
tricianekota@gmail.com
President Address:
Vesta Hawaii Real Estate
President Phone:
(808) 792-2700
3229 Koapaka Street
President Fax:
(808) 356-0820
Honolulu, HI 96819


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Shannon M Heaven , GRI CRS
Pres Elect Email:
shannon@shannonheaven.com
Pres Elect Address:
Property Profiles, Inc.
Pres Elect Phone:
(808) 487-9500
98-030 Hekaha Street
Pres Elect Fax:
(808) 484-4051
Suite 26
Aiea, HI 96701


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
N/A
Email:
Secretary:
Derek C Lau, CIPS CRS SRES
Email:
derek.lau@reshawaii.com
Membership Contact:
Sharon Baba
Email:
Sharon.Baba@hicentral.com
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
Govt Affairs Director:
Nelson Higa
Email:
Nelson.Higa@hicentral.com
MLS Director:
Suzanne Young
Email:
Suzanne.Young@hicentral.com
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
Public Relations Director:
Geena Ishikawa
Email:
geena.ishikawa@hicentral.com
Political Affairs Director:
Nelson Higa
Email:
Nelson.Higa@hicentral.com
Communications Staff:
Geena Ishikawa
Email:
geena.ishikawa@hicentral.com
Computer Specialist:
Floyd Murashige
Email:
Floyd.Murashige@hicentral.com
Education Specialist:
N/A
Email:
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
Member Services Staff:
N/A
Email:
Attorney:
Nathan Aipa
Email:
nathan@pitluck.com
Web Master:
Floyd Murashige
Email:
Floyd.Murashige@hicentral.com

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>