NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 01/19/2019
HONOLULU BOARD OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
3155
Address:
1136 12Th Ave Ste 200
Fax:
(808) 732-8732
EMail:
hbradmin@hicentral.com
Honolulu, HI 96816-3796
Home Page:
www.hicentral.com
Phone:
(808) 732-3000
Charter Date:
01/20/1923
Election Month:
November
6,175
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Suzanne Young
AE Email:
Suzanne.Young@hicentral.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Jenny L Brady , CRB CRS
President Phone:
(808) 258-5125
President Fax:
(808) 356-0683
President Address:
Hokua Hawaii Realty, LLC
President Email:
JennyBrady@HokuaHawaii.com
1288 Ala Moana Blvd.
Suite 9B
Honolulu, HI 96814

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Tricia Nekota , ABR CRS SRES
Pres Elect Phone:
(808) 792-2700
Pres Elect Fax:
(808) 356-0820
Pres Elect Address:
Vesta Hawaii Real Estate
Pres Elect Email:
tricianekota@gmail.com
3229 Koapaka Street
Honolulu, HI 96819

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


N/A

EMail:



Secretary:


Amanda N Frazier

Email:


amanda@cornerstonehawaii.com

Membership Contact:


Sharon Baba

EMail:


Sharon.Baba@hicentral.com

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Nelson Higa

EMail:


Nelson.Higa@hicentral.com

MLS Director:


Suzanne Young

EMail:


Suzanne.Young@hicentral.com

Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


Geena Ishikawa

EMail:


geena.ishikawa@hicentral.com

Political Affairs Director:


Nelson Higa

EMail:


Nelson.Higa@hicentral.com

Communications Staff:


Geena Ishikawa

EMail:


geena.ishikawa@hicentral.com

Computer Specialist:


Floyd Murashige

EMail:


Floyd.Murashige@hicentral.com

Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


Nathan Aipa

Email:


nathan@pitluck.com

Web Master:


Floyd Murashige

Email:


Floyd.Murashige@hicentral.com

Election Month:
November
MLS Indicator:
Y