NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 05/26/2018
HONOLULU BOARD OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
3155
Address:
1136 12Th Ave Ste 200
Fax:
(808) 732-8732
EMail:
hbradmin@hicentral.com
Honolulu, HI 96816-3796
Home Page:
www.hicentral.com
Phone:
(808) 732-3000
Charter Date:
01/20/1923
Election Month:
November
6,242
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Suzanne Young
AE Email:
Suzanne.Young@hicentral.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Darryl Macha , GRI ABR SRS
President Phone:
(808) 488-7700
President Fax:
(808) 488-5384
President Address:
Locations LLC
President Email:
myrealtorhidarryl@gmail.com
98-161 Kaonohi Street
Aiea, HI 96701

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Jenny L Brady , CRB CRS
Pres Elect Phone:
(808) 258-5125
Pres Elect Fax:
(808) 356-0683
Pres Elect Address:
Hokua Hawaii Realty, LLC
Pres Elect Email:
808Realtor@gmail.com
1288 Ala Moana Blvd.
Suite 9B
Honolulu, HI 96814

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


N/A

EMail:



Secretary:


Kevin K Inn, CRB

Email:


KevinI@BetterHawaii.com

Membership Contact:


Sharon Baba

EMail:


Sharon.Baba@hicentral.com

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Nelson Higa

EMail:


Nelson.Higa@hicentral.com

MLS Director:


Suzanne Young

EMail:


Suzanne.Young@hicentral.com

Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


Geena Ishikawa

EMail:


geena.ishikawa@hicentral.com

Political Affairs Director:


Nelson Higa

EMail:


Nelson.Higa@hicentral.com

Communications Staff:


Geena Ishikawa

EMail:


geena.ishikawa@hicentral.com

Computer Specialist:


Floyd Murashige

EMail:


Floyd.Murashige@hicentral.com

Education Specialist:


Kamalani Rodrigues

EMail:


Kamalani.Rodrigues@hicentral.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


Nathan Aipa

Email:


nathan@pitluck.com

Web Master:


Floyd Murashige

Email:


Floyd.Murashige@hicentral.com

Election Month:
November