NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 06/19/2019
NEXUS ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
6045
Address:
306 Kings Highway South
Fax:
(856) 428-1393
EMail:
dstreichert@nexusaor.com
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Home Page:
www.nexusaor.com
Phone:
(856) 428-1013
Charter Date:
6/17/1916
Election Month:
December
5,304
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Diane M Streichert , GRI CRS RCE
AE Email:
dstreichert@nexusaor.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Ronald L Woods , GRI ABR
President Phone:
(856) 428-5150
President Fax:
(856) 428-5185
President Address:
LENNY VERMAAT & LEONARD INC
President Email:
rwoods@lvlrealtors.com
90 Tanner St
Haddonfield, NJ 08033-2419

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Valerie Arch Belardo , GRI CRS
Pres Elect Phone:
(609) 456-4330
Pres Elect Fax:
(609) 784-8061
Pres Elect Address:
Valang, Inc.
Pres Elect Email:
valerie@belardoteam.com
2835A Route 206
Columbus, NJ 08022

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Denise H Jasinski, GRI ABR

EMail:


DeniseJasinski@gmail.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


Franceska DeMarco

EMail:


Fdemarco@bccar.us

Coordinator:


Anna Mendez

EMail:


amendez@nexusaor.com

Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Elizabeth C Peters, RCE

EMail:


lpeters@nexusaor.com

Computer Specialist:


Elizabeth C Peters, RCE

EMail:


lpeters@nexusaor.com

Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


Elizabeth C Peters, RCE

Email:


lpeters@nexusaor.com

Election Month:
December
MLS Indicator:
N