Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 09/23/2022

MONTGOMERY AREA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1135

Address:4280 Carmichael Road
Montgomery, AL 36106-2862
Phone:(334) 396-0256
Fax:(334) 396-5516
Email:brad.owen@montgomeryareahomes.com
Home Page:montgomeryareahomes.com
Total Count:
1,567
Charter Date:04/27/1921
Election Month:September


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Brad Owen
AE Email:
brad.owen@montgomeryareahomes.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Bo Evans , GRI ABR CRB CRS SRS
President Email:
boevans@boevansrealty.com
President Address:
Bo Evans Realty
President Phone:
(334) 361-4661
1137 East Main Street
President Fax:
(334) 361-4693
Prattville, AL 36066-5625


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Jeff Dickey , ABR
Pres Elect Email:
jeff@thewatersal.com
Pres Elect Address:
New Waters Realty LLC.
Pres Elect Phone:
(334) 272-3200
2239 Marler Road
Pres Elect Fax:
(334) 272-8383
Jennifer Atkins
Pike Road, AL 36064


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Tiesha Andrews, ABR
Email:
tiesha@tieshaandrews.com
Secretary:
Ryan Beesley, ABR CRS
Email:
ryanbeesley@gmail.com
Membership Contact:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Govt Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
MLS Director:
Jennifer D Gonsoulin
Email:
jennifer@montgomeryareahomes.com
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Communications Staff:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Education Specialist:
Kristen Henderson
Email:
khenderson@montgomeryareahomes.com
MLS Specialist:
Jennifer D Gonsoulin
Email:
jennifer@montgomeryareahomes.com
Member Services Staff:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Attorney:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Web Master:
Jennifer D Gonsoulin
Email:
jennifer@montgomeryareahomes.com

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>