NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/15/2017
EMERALD COAST ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
2555
Address:
10 Hollywood Blvd SE
Fax:
(850) 243-6147
EMail:
info@ecaor.com
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548-4997
Home Page:
http://www.EmeraldCoastRealtors.com
Phone:
(850) 243-6145
Charter Date:
05/09/52
Election Month:
October
2,993
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Keith Dean
AE Email:
keith@ecaor.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Terry J Pilcher
President Phone:
(850) 892-9650
President Fax:
(850) 892-9651
President Address:
Merrifield & Pilcher Realty LLC
President Email:
pilcher2002@yahoo.com
682 Baldwin Ave
Defuniak Springs, FL 32435

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Liz D McMaster
Pres Elect Phone:
(850) 337-1555
Pres Elect Fax:
(850) 837-0494
Pres Elect Address:
The Premier Property Group
Pres Elect Email:
liz@lizmcmaster.com
495 Grand Blvd No. 201J
Miramar Beach, FL 32550

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Gloria K Frazier, CRS

EMail:


gkfrazier@era-american.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Josh Summers

EMail:


josh@ecaor.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


Chris ~ Peavy

EMail:


chris@ecaor.com

Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


Chris ~ Peavy

EMail:


chris@ecaor.com

Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


Don Anchors

Email:


danchors@agslegal.com

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
October