NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/13/2017
CITRUS VALLEY ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1575
Address:
504 E. Route 66
Fax:
(909) 305-2833
EMail:
mepstein@cvar.net
Glendora, CA 91740
Home Page:
www.cvar.net
Phone:
(909) 305-2827
Charter Date:
01/18/56
Election Month:
June
5,931
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Mark Epstein
AE Email:
mark@cvar.net

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Donald E Gebhard
President Phone:
(909) 945-0600
President Fax:
(909) 945-5407
President Address:
Keller Williams Realty
President Email:
Dongebhard@gmail.com
8250 White Oak Ave. No.102
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Linda C Clinton
Pres Elect Phone:
(909) 981-4851
Pres Elect Fax:
(909) 949-0712
Pres Elect Address:
Century 21 Beachside
Pres Elect Email:
lindacclinton@gmail.com
400 N. Mountain Avenue Ste 121
Upland, CA 91786

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Carol A. Facciponti, GRI

EMail:


carouselrealty@earthlink.net

Secretary:


Mark Epstein

Email:


mark@cvar.net

Membership Contact:


Lisa Herrera

EMail:


lherrera@cvar.net

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


William Ruh

EMail:


brcvar@msn.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Joey Vargas

EMail:


jvargas@cvar.net

MLS Specialist:


Leilani Raygoza

EMail:


leilani@cvar.net

Member Services Staff:


Barbara Goldberg

EMail:


barbara@cvar.net

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
June