NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 01/19/2019
CITRUS VALLEY ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1575
Address:
504 E. Route 66
Fax:
(909) 305-2833
EMail:
mepstein@cvar.net
Glendora, CA 91740
Home Page:
www.cvar.net
Phone:
(909) 305-2827
Charter Date:
01/18/56
Election Month:
June
6,006
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Mark Epstein
AE Email:
mark@cvar.net

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Danielle Fontes
President Phone:
(909) 445-8100
President Fax:
(909) 445-8110
President Address:
Re/Max Masters Realty
President Email:
dfontes.realestate@hotmail.com
1030 Bonita Avenue
La Verne, CA 91750

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Helen S Moreno , GRI CRS SRES GRN
Pres Elect Phone:
(909) 303-4500
Pres Elect Fax:
(909) 303-2816
Pres Elect Address:
Realty Masters & Associates, Inc
Pres Elect Email:
sellinhelen@msn.com
8659 Haven Ave Ste. 100
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Mark Peterson, GRI CRS SRES

EMail:


MarkPeterson@Remax.net

Secretary:


Mark Epstein

Email:


mark@cvar.net

Membership Contact:


Lisa Herrera

EMail:


lherrera@cvar.net

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


William Ruh

EMail:


brcvar@msn.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Joey Vargas

EMail:


jvargas@cvar.net

MLS Specialist:


Leilani Raygoza

EMail:


leilani@cvar.net

Member Services Staff:


Barbara Goldberg

EMail:


barbara@cvar.net

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
June
MLS Indicator:
Y