Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 05/19/2022

GREATER LOS ANGELES REALTORS® Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1755

Address:6330 San Vicente Bl Ste 100
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone:(310) 967-8800
Fax:(310) 967-8800
Email:info@bhglaar.com
Home Page:www.greaterlarealtors.com
Total Count:
11,679
Charter Date:05/01/1908
Election Month:July


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Marty D Nash
AE Email:
marty@glarealtors.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Anthony J Vulin
President Email:
anthony@thecollectiverealty.com
President Address:
The Collective Realty
President Phone:
(310) 569-1335
8278 1/2 Santa Monica Blvd
President Fax:
West Hollywood, CA 90069


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Thomas E Swanson
Pres Elect Email:
Tom.Swanson@CorcoranGL.com
Pres Elect Address:
Corcoran Global Living
Pres Elect Phone:
(310) 546-3468
1215 Highland Ave.
Pres Elect Fax:
(310) 454-4223
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Taunee L English, SRES
Email:
taunee@lionsregroup.com
Secretary:
Marty D Nash
Email:
marty@glarealtors.com
Membership Contact:
Marty D Nash
Email:
marty@glarealtors.com
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Govt Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Affairs Director:
Jerard Wright
Email:
jerard@glarealtors.com
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Communications Staff:
Scott Foy
Email:
scott@glarealtors.com
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Education Specialist:
La Shawn Scales
Email:
lashawn@glarealtors.com
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Member Services Staff:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Attorney:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Web Master:
Craig Orsi
Email:
craig@orsiandcompany.com

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>