NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 06/15/2019
CINCINNATI AREA BOARD OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
6560
Address:
14 Knollcrest Dr
Fax:
(513) 761-8813
EMail:
jabele@cabr.org
Cincinnati, OH 45237
Home Page:
www.cabr.org
Phone:
(513) 761-8800
Charter Date:
05/12/1908
Election Month:
October
4,629
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
James L Abele , RCE
AE Email:
jabele@cabr.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Michelle N Billings
President Phone:
(513) 891-8500
President Fax:
(513) 985-3399
President Address:
Coldwell Banker West Shell
President Email:
michelle.billings@cbws.com
9321 Montgomery Rd, Suite C
Cincinnati, OH 45242

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Kelly A Meyer , SRES
Pres Elect Phone:
(513) 445-2111
Pres Elect Fax:
Pres Elect Address:
Justin Doyle Realty
Pres Elect Email:
kelly@kellymeyer.com
5378A Cox Smith Rd
Mason, OH 45040

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Guy Wesselkamper

EMail:


gtw@signatureappraisal.net

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


Cathy Petersman

EMail:


cpetersman@cabr.org

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Mark J. Quarry

EMail:


mquarry@cabr.org

MLS Director:


Sharon A Chard

EMail:


schard@cincymls.com

Public Affairs Director:


Mark J. Quarry

EMail:


mquarry@cabr.org

Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


Mark J. Quarry

EMail:


mquarry@cabr.org

Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Rashee Billings

EMail:


rbillings@cabr.org

MLS Specialist:


Emily Behler

EMail:


membership@cincymls.com

Member Services Staff:


Cathy Petersman

EMail:


cpetersman@cabr.org

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
October
MLS Indicator:
Y