Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 07/11/2020

CINCINNATI AREA BOARD OF REALTORS® INC Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
6560

Address:14 Knollcrest Dr
Cincinnati, OH 45237
Phone:(513) 761-8800
Fax:(513) 761-8813
Email:jabele@cabr.org
Home Page:www.cabr.org
Total Count:
4,807
Charter Date:05/12/1908
Election Month:October


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
James L Abele , RCE
AE Email:
jabele@cabr.org


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Kelly A. Meyer , SRES
President Email:
kelly@justindoylerealty.com
President Address:
Justin Doyle Realty
President Phone:
(513) 445-2111
5378A Cox Smith Rd
President Fax:
Mason, OH 45040


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Stephanie Sudbrack-Busam , GRI CRS
Pres Elect Email:
ssudbrack-busam@sibcycline.com
Pres Elect Address:
Sibcy Cline, Inc.
Pres Elect Phone:
(513) 793-2121
8040 Montgomery Rd
Pres Elect Fax:
(513) 793-1826
Cincinnati, OH 45236-2903


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Kay Edwards
Email:
kay@kayedwards.com
Secretary:
N/A
Email:
Membership Contact:
Cathy Petersman
Email:
cpetersman@cabr.org
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
Govt Affairs Director:
Mark J. Quarry
Email:
mquarry@cabr.org
MLS Director:
Sharon A Chard
Email:
schard@cincymls.com
Public Affairs Director:
Mark J. Quarry
Email:
mquarry@cabr.org
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
Political Affairs Director:
Mark J. Quarry
Email:
mquarry@cabr.org
Communications Staff:
N/A
Email:
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
Education Specialist:
Christy Beaver
Email:
cbeaver@cabr.org
MLS Specialist:
Emily A Behler
Email:
membership@cincymls.com
Member Services Staff:
Cathy Petersman
Email:
cpetersman@cabr.org
Attorney:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Web Master:
N/A
Email:
N/A

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>