NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/14/2017
DELAWARE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0814
Address:
134 E. Water Street
Fax:
(302) 734-1341
EMail:
anne@delawarerealtor.com
Dover, DE 19901
Home Page:
www.delawarerealtor.com
Phone:
(302) 734-4444
Charter Date:
11/13/60
Election Month:
October
R Count:
3924
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
0
=================
3,924
Count
Members at Large:
0


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Anne Rendle , RCE
AE Email:
anne@delawarerealtor.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Bruce E Plummer , GRI ABR ABRM CRB CRS
President Phone:
(302) 227-5000
President Fax:
(302) 227-5008
President Address:
Coldwell Banker R.R.R.
President Email:
bplummer@cbanker.com
20184 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Bayard Williams
Pres Elect Phone:
(610) 675-7100
Pres Elect Fax:
(610) 675-7109
Pres Elect Address:
RE/MAX Town & Country
Pres Elect Email:
Bayardwilliams@gmail.com
1479 Wilmington Pike
West Chester, PA 19382-8316

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Camilla Conlon, GRI

EMail:


camillac98@comcast.net

Secretary:


Anne Rendle, RCE

Email:


anne@delawarerealtor.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Maria Evans

EMail:


maria@delawarerealtor.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


Maria Evans

EMail:


maria@delawarerealtor.com

Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


Maria Evans

EMail:


maria@delawarerealtor.com

Communications Staff:


Sharon Blair

EMail:


sharon@delawarerealtor.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
October