NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 07/16/2019
AURORA BOARD OF REALTORS®
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
2170
Address:
14201 E Evans Dr
Fax:
(303) 369-5524
EMail:
Karend@aaor.org
Aurora, CO 80014-1473
Home Page:
www.auroraassociationofrealtors.com
Phone:
(303) 369-5549
Charter Date:
11/05/57
Election Month:
999
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Karen Becker , CIPS RCE
AE Email:
karen@semnrealtors.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
John J Mitchell , GRI CRS
President Phone:
(303) 204-4358
President Fax:
President Address:
Mitchell Realty Services
President Email:
john.mitchell7@comcast.net
10660 E. Bethany Dr. Bldg. 2
Aurora, CO 80014

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Mitchell P Myers
Pres Elect Phone:
(720) 260-5176
Pres Elect Fax:
Pres Elect Address:
Myers Realty, LLC
Pres Elect Email:
mitchellmyers@comcast.net
2380 S. Waco Ct.
Aurora, CO 80013

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


N/A

EMail:



Secretary:


Jo Ann M Patrick, GRI

Email:


jpatrick@q.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


Sallie L Arnold

EMail:


sallie.arnold@gmail.com

Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Kelsey M McMaster

EMail:


kelsey@aaor.org

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Kelsey M McMaster

EMail:


kelsey@aaor.org

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Kelsey M McMaster

EMail:


kelsey@aaor.org

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
MLS Indicator:
Y