Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 11/20/2019

NEW ORLEANS METROPOLITAN ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
4420

Address:3645 N I-10 Service Rd
Metairie, LA 70002-7000
Phone:(504) 885-3200
Fax:(504) 888-1812
Email:ceo@nomar.org
Home Page:www.nomar.org
Total Count:
5,965
Charter Date:6/24/1915
Election Month:October


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Missy H Whittington , RCE
AE Email:
missy@nomar.org


PRESIDENT
President Name:
LaTanya LaBranch , GRI SRS
President Email:
labranchl@yahoo.com
President Address:
WEICHERT, REALTORS - LaBranch & Associates
President Phone:
(504) 300-0820
10555 Lake Forest Blvd Suite 7
President Fax:
(866) 320-5273
New Orleans, LA 70127


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Amanda B Hanemann
Pres Elect Email:
amanda.hanemann@cbtec.com
Pres Elect Address:
Coldwell Banker TEC
Pres Elect Phone:
(504) 899-4040
4500 Magazine Street, Suite 2
Pres Elect Fax:
(504) 899-4337
New Orleans, LA 70115


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Anne D Comarda
Email:
Anne.Comarda@evusa.com
Secretary:
Anne D Comarda
Email:
Anne.Comarda@evusa.com
Membership Contact:
N/A
Email:
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
Govt Affairs Director:
Kelli Walker Starrett, RCE
Email:
kelli@nomar.org
MLS Director:
Rosemary Scardina
Email:
rosemary@nomar.org
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
Communications Staff:
N/A
Email:
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
Education Specialist:
N/A
Email:
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
Member Services Staff:
N/A
Email:
Attorney:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Web Master:
Erin Grunberg
Email:
erin@nomar.org

MLS Indicator:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>