NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/13/2017
NEW ORLEANS METROPOLITAN ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
4420
Address:
3645 N I-10 Service Rd
Fax:
(504) 888-1812
EMail:
ceo@nomar.org
Metairie, LA 70002-7000
Home Page:
www.nomar.org
Phone:
(504) 885-3200
Charter Date:
6/24/1915
Election Month:
October
5,498
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Missy H Whittington , RCE
AE Email:
missy@nomar.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Josie DeGrusha
President Phone:
(504) 834-3221
President Fax:
(504) 834-8623
President Address:
RE/MAX Affiliates
President Email:
degrusha@yahoo.com
671 Rosa Avenue,#100
Metairie, LA 70005-2843

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Cindy A Callais , ABR PMN SRS
Pres Elect Phone:
(504) 362-1823
Pres Elect Fax:
(504) 367-2496
Pres Elect Address:
LATTER & BLUM INC/REALTORS
Pres Elect Email:
ccallais@latterblum.com
3001 General Degaulle,#B
New Orleans, LA 70114

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


LaTanya LaBranch, GRI SRS

EMail:


labranchl@yahoo.com

Secretary:


LaTanya LaBranch, GRI SRS

Email:


labranchl@yahoo.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Kelli Walker

EMail:


kelli@nomar.org

MLS Director:


Rosemary Scardina

EMail:


rosemary@nomar.org

Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Nell Carmichael

EMail:


nell@nomar.org

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


Erin Grunberg

Email:


erin@nomar.org

Election Month:
October