NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 02/23/2018
NEW ORLEANS METROPOLITAN ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
4420
Address:
3645 N I-10 Service Rd
Fax:
(504) 888-1812
EMail:
ceo@nomar.org
Metairie, LA 70002-7000
Home Page:
www.nomar.org
Phone:
(504) 885-3200
Charter Date:
6/24/1915
Election Month:
October
5,485
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Missy H Whittington , RCE
AE Email:
missy@nomar.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Cindy A Callais , ABR PMN SRS
President Phone:
(504) 362-1823
President Fax:
(504) 367-2496
President Address:
LATTER & BLUM INC/REALTORS
President Email:
ccallais@latterblum.com
3001 General Degaulle,#B
New Orleans, LA 70114

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
LaTanya LaBranch , GRI SRS
Pres Elect Phone:
(504) 300-0820
Pres Elect Fax:
(866) 320-5273
Pres Elect Address:
LaBranch & Associates Realty and Design, LLC
Pres Elect Email:
labranchl@yahoo.com
4931 Arts St.
New Orleans, LA 70122

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Mark Boline

EMail:


mark@new-orleans-relocation.com

Secretary:


Mark Boline

Email:


mark@new-orleans-relocation.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Kelli Walker

EMail:


kelli@nomar.org

MLS Director:


Rosemary Scardina

EMail:


rosemary@nomar.org

Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Nell Carmichael

EMail:


nell@nomar.org

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


Erin Grunberg

Email:


erin@nomar.org

Election Month:
October