NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/14/2017
SCOTTSDALE AREA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1455
Address:
8600 E Anderson Dr
Fax:
(480) 422-7945
Suite #200
EMail:
rebecca@scottsdalerealtors.org
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Home Page:
www.scottsdalerealtors.org
Phone:
(480) 945-2651
Charter Date:
11/13/63
Election Month:
October
8,400
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Rebecca F. Grossman , RCE GRN
AE Email:
Rebecca@scottsdalerealtors.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Becca Linnig
President Phone:
(480) 355-3500
President Fax:
(480) 355-3505
President Address:
RE/MAX Excalibur
President Email:
bhotaz@hotmail.com
8510 East Shea Blvd
#100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
David W Schmid , CCIM
Pres Elect Phone:
(602) 288-4400
Pres Elect Fax:
(602) 288-3955
Pres Elect Address:
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Arizona Properties
Pres Elect Email:
David@TheSchmidGroup.com
3200 East Camelback Road
#103
Phoenix, AZ 85018

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Sulinda M Ready, GRI ABR CRS PMN SRES

EMail:


Sindy@AzGreatHomes.com

Secretary:


Rebecca F. Grossman

Email:


rebecca@saaronline.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Lysa Fitzhugh

EMail:


lysa@scottsdalerealtors.org

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


Sylvia M Rodriguez

EMail:


Sylvia@scottsdalerealtors.org

Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


William Hicks

Email:


whicks@swlaw.com

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
October