NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 03/23/2019
RHODE ISLAND ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0878
Address:
100 Bignall St
Fax:
(401) 941-5360
EMail:
Phil@riliving.com
Warwick, RI 02888
Home Page:
riliving.com
Phone:
(401) 785-3650
Charter Date:
4/5/1948
Election Month:
October
R Count:
4745
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
0
=================
4,745
Count
Members at Large:
0


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Philip B. Tedesco , RCE
AE Email:
phil@riliving.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Dean A. deTonnancourt , ABR
President Phone:
(401) 921-5011
President Fax:
(401) 921-2553
President Address:
HomeSmart Professionals
President Email:
dean@leadingyouhome.com
501 Centerville Rd., #102
Warwick, RI 02886

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Shannon L. Buss , GRI PMN SRS
Pres Elect Phone:
(401) 294-4000
Pres Elect Fax:
(401) 294-6410
Pres Elect Address:
Randall Realtors
Pres Elect Email:
sbuss@randallrealtors.com
23 Brown Street
North Kingstown, RI 02852-5037

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Richard B. Epstein

EMail:


repstein@residentialproperties.com

Secretary:


James H Moore, GRI

Email:


jmoore@scottire.net

Membership Contact:


John Breault

EMail:


john@rirealtors.org

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


Michael J Letendre

EMail:


mike@riliving.com

Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


Kerry Park

EMail:


kerry@riliving.com

Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


Kristine Kelly

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Ann Enos, ABR SRES GRN

EMail:


ann@riliving.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Donna-Marie O'Brien

EMail:


dmobrien@riliving.com

Attorney:


Monica S Staaf

Email:


monica@riliving.com

Web Master:


Patricia Charves

Email:


tricia@riliving.com

Election Month:
October
MLS Indicator:
N