Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 09/24/2022

BIRMINGHAM AREA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1050

Address:3501 Independence Drive
Birmingham, AL 35209-5714
Phone:(205) 871-1911
Fax:(205) 871-1911
Email:amanda@birminghamrealtors.com
Home Page:www.birminghamrealtors.com
Total Count:
4,967
Charter Date:02/18/1911
Election Month:August


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Amanda Creel , RCE
AE Email:
amanda@birminghamrealtors.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Anna-Marie Ellison
President Email:
anna-marie@era-king.com
President Address:
ERA King Real Estate Company, LLC - Vestavia
President Phone:
(205) 979-2335
3325 Rocky Ridge Plaza
President Fax:
121
Vestavia Hills, AL 35243


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Keith Kelley , ABR
Pres Elect Email:
Harrismckaykeith@aol.com
Pres Elect Address:
C-21 Harris/McKay Company Inc
Pres Elect Phone:
(256) 236-0377
123 South Quintard Ave
Pres Elect Fax:
(256) 236-0432
Anniston, AL 26201


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Chris Wood, GRI ABR CIPS SRS
Email:
cwood@realtysouth.com
Secretary:
Patrick Warren
Email:
pwarren@arcrealtyco.com
Membership Contact:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Govt Affairs Director:
Ryan Adams
Email:
ryan@birminghamrealtors.com
MLS Director:
Mike McKay
Email:
michael@greateralmls.com
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Communications Staff:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Education Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
MLS Specialist:
Robert Garrett
Email:
robert@greateralmls.com
Member Services Staff:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Attorney:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Web Master:
N/A
Email:
N/A

Single Owned MLS:  
Yes
MLS Name:  
Greater Alabama MLS
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>