NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/14/2017
IDAHO ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0822
Address:
10116 W Overland Rd
Fax:
(208) 336-7958
EMail:
iar@idahorealtors.com
Boise, ID 83709
Home Page:
www.idahorealtors.com
Phone:
(208) 342-3585
Charter Date:
11/10/59
Election Month:
September
R Count:
8621
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
0
=================
8,621
Count
Members at Large:
73


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Isaac E Chavez , CIPS RCE
AE Email:
isaac@idahorealtors.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Connie Fogle , GRI CRS
President Phone:
(208) 535-0350
President Fax:
(208) 535-0380
President Address:
High Desert Realtors Inc.
President Email:
cfogle@ida.net
700 South Woodruff
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Raphael Barta
Pres Elect Phone:
(208) 255-2244
Pres Elect Fax:
Pres Elect Address:
Century 21 Riverstone
Pres Elect Email:
raphaelb@sandpoint.com
316 North 2Nd Avenue
Suite A1
Sandpoint, ID 83864

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Kit M Fitzgerald, GRI

EMail:


kit@kitfitzgeraldteam.com

Secretary:


Isaac E Chavez, CIPS RCE

Email:


isaac@idahorealtors.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Max Pond

EMail:


mpond@idahorealtors.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


Jeremy P Pisca

Email:


jpisca@rischpisca.com

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
September