NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/13/2017
ATLANTA REALTORS® ASSOCIATION
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
2885
Address:
5784 Lake Forrest Drive
Fax:
(404) 843-3402
EMail:
realtors@atlantarealtors.com
Atlanta, GA 30328
Home Page:
www.atlantarealtors.com
Phone:
(404) 250-0051
Charter Date:
2/15/1911
Election Month:
7,221
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Reggie McCrary , RCE
AE Email:
reggie@amas.pro

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Bill A Rawlings , CRB
President Phone:
(770) 442-7300
President Fax:
(770) 442-7317
President Address:
Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby's International Realty
President Email:
bill@atlantafinehomes.com
1125 Sanctuary Parkway
Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30009-7604

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Bill W Murray , CRB
Pres Elect Phone:
(404) 537-5200
Pres Elect Fax:
(404) 207-1130
Pres Elect Address:
Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Georgia Properties
Pres Elect Email:
bill.murray@bhhsgeorgia.com
3221 Peachtree Road, Ne
Suite 105
Atlanta, GA 30305-2414

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Lee L Adkins

EMail:


lee@leeadkins.com

Secretary:


Lee L Adkins

Email:


lee@leeadkins.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Renee Beidler

EMail:


renee@amas.pro

Computer Specialist:


Germaine Tinsley

EMail:


germaine@amas.pro

Education Specialist:


Rebecca L Fletcher, GRI ABR RCE

EMail:


rfletcher@learningrealestate.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Angi Jerguson

EMail:


angi@abr.org

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month: