NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 02/19/2018
ATLANTA REALTORS® ASSOCIATION
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
2885
Address:
5784 Lake Forrest Drive
Fax:
(404) 843-3402
EMail:
realtors@atlantarealtors.com
Atlanta, GA 30328
Home Page:
www.atlantarealtors.com
Phone:
(404) 250-0051
Charter Date:
2/15/1911
Election Month:
7,825
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Reggie McCrary , RCE
AE Email:
reggie@amas.pro

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Bill W Murray , CRB
President Phone:
(404) 537-5200
President Fax:
(404) 537-5201
President Address:
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Georgia Properties
President Email:
bill.murray@bhhsgeorgia.com
3221 Peachtree Road, Ne
Suite 105
Atlanta, GA 30305-2414

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
DeAnn B Golden , ABRM CRB
Pres Elect Phone:
(770) 393-3200
Pres Elect Fax:
(770) 393-1296
Pres Elect Address:
Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Georgia Properties
Pres Elect Email:
DeAnn.Golden@bhhsgeorgia.com
5481 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Dunwoody, GA 30338

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Cynthia D Lippert

EMail:


cynthia@twohummingbirds.com

Secretary:


Cynthia D Lippert

Email:


cynthia@twohummingbirds.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Jacqueline Renee Beidler

EMail:


renee@amas.pro

Computer Specialist:


Germaine Tinsley

EMail:


germaine@amas.pro

Education Specialist:


Rebecca L Fletcher, GRI ABR RCE

EMail:


rfletcher@learningrealestate.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Angi Jerguson

EMail:


angi@abr.org

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month: