NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 06/21/2018
HAWAII ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0820
Address:
1259 A'ala Street
Fax:
(808) 737-4977
Suite 300
EMail:
dmotohiro@hawaiirealtors.com
Honolulu, HI 96817-3962
Home Page:
www.hawaiirealtors.com
Phone:
(808) 733-7060
Charter Date:
11/15/67
Election Month:
R Count:
5559
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
4143
=================
9,702
Count
Members at Large:
0


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Nancy Donahue-Jones , PMN RCE
AE Email:
njones@hawaiirealtors.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Frank Goodale , CRB
President Phone:
(808) 329-5255
President Fax:
(808) 329-3336
President Address:
Clark Realty Corp.-Kona
President Email:
fgoodale@clarkhawaii.com
75-5722 Kuakini Hwy Ste 103
Kailua Kona, HI 96740

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
John A Harris , CRS
Pres Elect Phone:
(808) 951-3200
Pres Elect Fax:
(808) 951-0185
Pres Elect Address:
RE/MAX Honolulu
Pres Elect Email:
john@movetohawaii.com
400 Keawe Street
Suite 104
Honolulu, HI 96813

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Michael C. Curtis, GRI

EMail:


mike@r7r.com

Secretary:


Tricia Nekota, ABR CRS SRES

Email:


tricianekota@gmail.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Kenneth T Hiraki

EMail:


khiraki@hawaiirealtors.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Kristina H.J. Lum

EMail:


kl@hawaiirealtors.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Marsha Shimizu

EMail:


mshimizu@hawaiirealtors.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


Andrew V Nguyen

Email:


anguyen@hawaiirealtors.com

Web Master:


Denise Motohiro

Email:


dmotohiro@hawaiirealtors.com

Election Month: