Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 11/20/2019

HAWAII ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0820

Address:1259 A'ala Street
Suite 300
Honolulu, HI 96817-3962
Phone:(808) 733-7060
R Count:
5,678
Fax:(808) 737-4977
RA Count:
4,245
Email:dmotohiro@hawaiirealtors.com
----------------------
Home Page:www.hawaiirealtors.com
Total Count:
9,923
Charter Date:11/15/67
Election Month:
Members at Large:
0
MLS Indicator:No


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Nancy Donahue-Jones , PMN RCE
AE Email:
njones@hawaiirealtors.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
John A Harris , CRB CRS
President Email:
john@movetohawaii.com
President Address:
RE/MAX Honolulu
President Phone:
(808) 951-3200
400 Keawe Street
President Fax:
(808) 951-0185
Suite 104
Honolulu, HI 96813


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Jack M Legal , CRB CRS SRES
Pres Elect Email:
legalrealty@earthlink.net
Pres Elect Address:
Legal Realty
Pres Elect Phone:
(808) 672-6201
92-1389 Hoalii Street
Pres Elect Fax:
(808) 672-6479
Kapolei, HI 96707


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Michael C. Curtis, GRI CRB CRS
Email:
mike@r7r.com
Secretary:
Tricia Nekota, ABR CRS SRES
Email:
tricianekota@gmail.com
Membership Contact:
N/A
Email:
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
Govt Affairs Director:
Kenneth T Hiraki
Email:
khiraki@hawaiirealtors.com
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
Communications Staff:
Kristina H.J. Lum
Email:
kl@hawaiirealtors.com
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
Education Specialist:
Ethel Keyes
Email:
ekeyes@hawaiirealtors.com
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
Member Services Staff:
Ethel Keyes
Email:
ekeyes@hawaiirealtors.com
Attorney:
Andrew V Nguyen
Email:
anguyen@hawaiirealtors.com
Web Master:
Denise Motohiro
Email:
dmotohiro@hawaiirealtors.com

MLS Indicator:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>