Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 07/14/2020

HAWAII ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0820

Address:1259 A'ala Street
Suite 300
Honolulu, HI 96817-3962
Phone:(808) 733-7060
R Count:
5,697
Fax:(808) 737-4977
RA Count:
4,217
Email:dmotohiro@hawaiirealtors.com
----------------------
Home Page:www.hawaiirealtors.com
Total Count:
9,914
Charter Date:11/15/67
Election Month:
Members at Large:
0
MLS Indicator:No


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Nancy Donahue-Jones , PMN RCE
AE Email:
njones@hawaiirealtors.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Jack M Legal , CRB CRS SRES
President Email:
legalrealty@earthlink.net
President Address:
Legal Realty
President Phone:
(808) 672-6201
92-1389 Hoalii Street
President Fax:
(808) 672-6479
Kapolei, HI 96707


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Derek C Lau , CIPS CRS SRES
Pres Elect Email:
derek.lau@reshawaii.com
Pres Elect Address:
Real Estate Specialists
Pres Elect Phone:
(808) 791-3709
1311 Kapiolani Blvd.
Pres Elect Fax:
(808) 791-3709
# 611
Honolulu, HI 96814


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Julie A Meier, GRI CRS
Email:
juliem@bhhshawaii.com
Secretary:
Rachel Ball Phillips, GRI ABR CRS
Email:
Rachel@MauiRachel.com
Membership Contact:
N/A
Email:
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
Govt Affairs Director:
Kenneth T Hiraki
Email:
khiraki@hawaiirealtors.com
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
Communications Staff:
Kristina H.J. Lum
Email:
kl@hawaiirealtors.com
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
Education Specialist:
Ethel Keyes
Email:
ekeyes@hawaiirealtors.com
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
Member Services Staff:
Ethel Keyes
Email:
ekeyes@hawaiirealtors.com
Attorney:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Web Master:
Denise Motohiro
Email:
dmotohiro@hawaiirealtors.com

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>