NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/13/2017
INDIANA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0826
Address:
320 N. Meridian
Fax:
(317) 913-3230
Ste. 428
EMail:
kfberron@indianarealtors.com
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Home Page:
www.indianarealtors.com
Phone:
(317) 913-3230
Charter Date:
10/7/1914
Election Month:
R Count:
17141
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
15
=================
17,156
Count
Members at Large:
4


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Karl Berron
AE Email:
kberron@indianarealtors.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Cheryl Stuckwish , GRI CRB
President Phone:
(812) 378-3331
President Fax:
(812) 378-7228
President Address:
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Indiana Realty
President Email:
cstuckwish@gmail.com
1015 Third Street
Columbus, IN 47201-6741

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
John De Souza
Pres Elect Phone:
(574) 287-4600
Pres Elect Fax:
Pres Elect Address:
Cressy & Everett - Corporate
Pres Elect Email:
johndesouza@cressyeverett.com
332 N. Ironwood
South Bend, IN 46615

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Brian L. Thompson, CRS SRES

EMail:


thompsbl@tuckerbloomington.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


Janet Bailey

EMail:


jbailey@indianarealtors.com

Govt Affairs Director:


Maggie McShane

EMail:


mmcshane@indianarealtors.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


Stacey Hartman

EMail:


sahartman@indianarealtors.com

Political Affairs Director:


Anne Johnson

EMail:


ajohnson@indianarealtors.com

Communications Staff:


Stacey Hartman

EMail:


sahartman@indianarealtors.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Debbie Fairfax

EMail:


dfairfax@indianarealtors.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Janet Bailey

EMail:


jbailey@indianarealtors.com

Attorney:


Richelle Cohen Mossler

Email:


rcmossler@indianarealtors.com

Web Master:


Lindsey Jones

Email:


ljones@indianarealtors.com

Election Month: