Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 05/26/2022

INDIANA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0826

Address:143 W. Market St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone:(800) 284-0084
R Count:
20,251
Fax:(800) 284-0084
RA Count:
11
Email:mfisher@indianaRealtors.com
----------------------
Home Page:www.indianarealtors.com
Total Count:
20,262
Charter Date:10/7/1914
Election Month:
Members at Large:
0
MLS Indicator:No


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Mark D. Fisher
AE Email:
mfisher@indianarealtors.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Andy Rudolph
President Email:
andy@andyrudolph.com
President Address:
F.C. Tucker Emge Realtors
President Phone:
(812) 426-9020
130 Main Street
President Fax:
(812) 436-7364
Evansville, IN 47708


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Lynn Wheeler , CRS
Pres Elect Email:
lwheeler@bhhsin.com
Pres Elect Address:
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Indiana Realty
Pres Elect Phone:
(317) 595-2100
3801 E. 82Nd St.
Pres Elect Fax:
(317) 595-6200
Indianapolis, IN 46240


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Roger Lundy, CRS
Email:
roger@rogerlundy.com
Secretary:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Membership Contact:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Govt Affairs Director:
Maggie McShane
Email:
mmcshane@indianarealtors.com
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Political Affairs Director:
Anne Johnson
Email:
ajohnson@indianarealtors.com
Communications Staff:
Chris Watts
Email:
cwatts@indianarealtors.com
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Education Specialist:
Kathy Pencek Harbaugh, RCE
Email:
kharbaugh@indianarealtors.com
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Member Services Staff:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Attorney:
Richelle Cohen Mossler
Email:
rcmossler@indianarealtors.com
Web Master:
Lindsey Jones
Email:
ljones@indianarealtors.com

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>