Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 11/14/2019

INDIANA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0826

Address:143 W. Market St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone:(317) 913-3230
R Count:
18,661
Fax:(317) 913-3230
RA Count:
0
Email:kfberron@indianarealtors.com
----------------------
Home Page:www.indianarealtors.com
Total Count:
18,661
Charter Date:10/7/1914
Election Month:
Members at Large:
0
MLS Indicator:No


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Karl Berron
AE Email:
kberron@indianarealtors.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Brian L. Thompson , CRS SRES
President Email:
brian.thompson@tuckerbloomington.com
President Address:
F C Tucker/Bloomington REALTORS
President Phone:
(812) 336-7300
487 S Clarizz Blvd
President Fax:
(812) 333-7740
Bloomington, IN 47401


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Bernice Helman
Pres Elect Email:
bernice.helman@coldwellbankerth.com
Pres Elect Address:
Coldwell Banker Troy Helman
Pres Elect Phone:
(812) 238-2526
788 S. Third St.
Pres Elect Fax:
(812) 238-2533
Terre Haute, IN 47807


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Roger Lundy, CRS
Email:
roger@rogerlundy.com
Secretary:
N/A
Email:
Membership Contact:
N/A
Email:
Coordinator:
Janet Bailey
Email:
jbailey@indianarealtors.com
Govt Affairs Director:
Ben Breymier
Email:
BBreymier@Indianarealtors.com
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
Public Relations Director:
Stacey Hartman
Email:
sahartman@indianarealtors.com
Political Affairs Director:
Anne Johnson
Email:
ajohnson@indianarealtors.com
Communications Staff:
Stacey Hartman
Email:
sahartman@indianarealtors.com
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
Education Specialist:
Debbie Fairfax
Email:
dfairfax@indianarealtors.com
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
Member Services Staff:
Janet Bailey
Email:
jbailey@indianarealtors.com
Attorney:
Richelle Cohen Mossler
Email:
rcmossler@indianarealtors.com
Web Master:
Lindsey Jones
Email:
ljones@indianarealtors.com

MLS Indicator:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>