Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 05/29/2020

INDIANA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0826

Address:143 W. Market St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone:(317) 913-3230
R Count:
18,246
Fax:(317) 913-3230
RA Count:
0
Email:kfberron@indianarealtors.com
----------------------
Home Page:www.indianarealtors.com
Total Count:
18,246
Charter Date:10/7/1914
Election Month:
Members at Large:
0
MLS Indicator:No


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Karl Berron
AE Email:
kberron@indianarealtors.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Bernice Helman
President Email:
bernice.helman@coldwellbankerth.com
President Address:
Coldwell Banker Helman
President Phone:
(812) 238-2526
788 S. Third St.
President Fax:
(812) 238-2533
Terre Haute, IN 47807


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Roger Lundy , CRS
Pres Elect Email:
roger@rogerlundy.com
Pres Elect Address:
Keller Williams Indianapolis Metro North
Pres Elect Phone:
(317) 846-6300
11550 N. Meridian St. Ste 450
Pres Elect Fax:
(317) 846-5959
Carmel, IN 46032


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Anton Rudolph
Email:
andy@andyrudolph.com
Secretary:
N/A
Email:
Membership Contact:
N/A
Email:
Coordinator:
Janet Bailey
Email:
jbailey@indianarealtors.com
Govt Affairs Director:
Maggie McShane
Email:
mmcshane@indianarealtors.com
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
Public Relations Director:
Stacey Hartman
Email:
sahartman@indianarealtors.com
Political Affairs Director:
Anne Johnson
Email:
ajohnson@indianarealtors.com
Communications Staff:
Stacey Hartman
Email:
sahartman@indianarealtors.com
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
Education Specialist:
Debbie Fairfax
Email:
dfairfax@indianarealtors.com
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
Member Services Staff:
Janet Bailey
Email:
jbailey@indianarealtors.com
Attorney:
Richelle Cohen Mossler
Email:
rcmossler@indianarealtors.com
Web Master:
Lindsey Jones
Email:
ljones@indianarealtors.com

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>