NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 10/13/2018
INDIANA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0826
Address:
143 W. Market St.
Fax:
(317) 913-3230
EMail:
kfberron@indianarealtors.com
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Home Page:
www.indianarealtors.com
Phone:
(317) 913-3230
Charter Date:
10/7/1914
Election Month:
R Count:
17707
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
15
=================
17,722
Count
Members at Large:
5


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Karl Berron
AE Email:
kberron@indianarealtors.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
John De Souza
President Phone:
(574) 287-4600
President Fax:
President Address:
Cressy & Everett - Corporate
President Email:
johndesouza@cressyeverett.com
332 N. Ironwood
South Bend, IN 46615

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Brian L. Thompson , CRS SRES
Pres Elect Phone:
(812) 336-7300
Pres Elect Fax:
(812) 333-7740
Pres Elect Address:
F C Tucker/Bloomington REALTORS
Pres Elect Email:
brian.thompson@tuckerbloomington.com
487 S Clarizz Blvd
Bloomington, IN 47401

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Bernice Helman

EMail:


bernice.helman@coldwellbankerth.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


Janet Bailey

EMail:


jbailey@indianarealtors.com

Govt Affairs Director:


Maggie McShane

EMail:


mmcshane@indianarealtors.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


Stacey Hartman

EMail:


sahartman@indianarealtors.com

Political Affairs Director:


Anne Johnson

EMail:


ajohnson@indianarealtors.com

Communications Staff:


Stacey Hartman

EMail:


sahartman@indianarealtors.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Debbie Fairfax

EMail:


dfairfax@indianarealtors.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Janet Bailey

EMail:


jbailey@indianarealtors.com

Attorney:


Richelle Cohen Mossler

Email:


rcmossler@indianarealtors.com

Web Master:


Lindsey Jones

Email:


ljones@indianarealtors.com

Election Month:
MLS Indicator:
N