NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 08/16/2018
ATHENS AREA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS, INC.
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
2880
Address:
1720 Meriweather Drive
Fax:
(706) 354-0647
EMail:
pwiley@realtorsathens.com
Watkinsville, GA 30677
Home Page:
www.realtorsathens.com
Phone:
(706) 353-1126
Charter Date:
11/11/58
Election Month:
October
830
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Lauren Daniel
AE Email:
lauren@realtorsathens.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
John Randolph Johnson
President Phone:
(706) 316-2900
President Fax:
(706) 316-2999
President Address:
Keller Williams Realty Greater Athens
President Email:
john.johnson@kw.com
1361 Jennings Mill Road
Bldg. 100, Suite 101
Watkinsville, GA 30677-7292-7292

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Adrian Dexter Haynes
Pres Elect Phone:
(706) 549-1717
Pres Elect Fax:
(706) 549-1871
Pres Elect Address:
Weichert REALTORS-Signature Group
Pres Elect Email:
haynes_dexter@yahoo.com
3651 Mars Hill Road
Suite 800-A
Watkinsville, GA 30677

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Mackenzie Davis Luke, GRI

EMail:


mluke@coldwellbanker.com

Secretary:


Shavon M. Echols, GRI PMN

Email:


shavonsells@gmail.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


Pam L. Wiley

EMail:


pwiley@realtorsathens.com

Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


Brenda Paulk

EMail:


bpaulk@realtorsathens.com

Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
October