NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/13/2017
ATHENS AREA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS, INC.
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
2880
Address:
1720 Meriweather Drive
Fax:
(706) 354-0647
EMail:
pwiley@realtorsathens.com
Watkinsville, GA 30677
Home Page:
www.realtorsathens.com
Phone:
(706) 353-1126
Charter Date:
11/11/58
Election Month:
October
789
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Lauren Daniel
AE Email:
lauren@realtorsathens.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Jane S. Greenway
President Phone:
(706) 543-4000
President Fax:
(706) 354-6082
President Address:
Coldwell Banker Upchurch Realty
President Email:
hbtailgate@aol.com
2405 W. Broad St.
Athens, GA 30606

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
John Randolph Johnson
Pres Elect Phone:
(706) 316-2900
Pres Elect Fax:
(706) 316-2999
Pres Elect Address:
Keller Williams Realty Greater Athens
Pres Elect Email:
john.johnson@kw.com
1361 Jennings Mill Rd, Ste.101
Watkinsville, GA 30677-7292-7292

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Adrian Dexter Haynes

EMail:


haynes_dexter@yahoo.com

Secretary:


Mackenzie Davis Luke, GRI

Email:


mluke@coldwellbanker.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


Pam L. Wiley

EMail:


pwiley@realtorsathens.com

Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


Brenda Paulk

EMail:


bpaulk@realtorsathens.com

Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
October