NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/13/2017
COEUR D ALENE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
3475
Address:
409 W Neider
Fax:
(208) 667-3498
Ste A
EMail:
alit@cdarealtors.com
Coeur D Alene, ID 83815
Home Page:
www.cdarealtors.com
Phone:
(208) 667-0664
Charter Date:
07/05/1945
Election Month:
January
1,173
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Ali Taylor
AE Email:
ali@cdarealtors.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Tom W. Torgerson , GRI CRS
President Phone:
(208) 765-5554
President Fax:
(208) 765-5808
President Address:
Century 21 Beutler & Associates
President Email:
tomtorg@roadrunner.com
1836 Northwest Blvd
Coeur D'alene, ID 83814

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Carolyn Jean Murphy
Pres Elect Phone:
(208) 209-2702
Pres Elect Fax:
(888) 676-6602
Pres Elect Address:
Mike Icardo Realty - Assoc Bro
Pres Elect Email:
murphy2192@roadrunner.com
1677 E Miles Ave
Hayden Lake, ID 83835

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Joel Elgee

EMail:


jelgee@coldwellbanker-idaho.com

Secretary:


Melissa Garland

Email:


melissa@melissagarland.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


Jill Marfice, SRES

EMail:


jill@cdarealtors.com

Member Services Staff:


Julie George

EMail:


julie@cdarealtors.com

Attorney:


Peter J Smith

Email:


psmith@lukins.com

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
January