NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 08/15/2018
HUNTSVILLE AREA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1100
Address:
535 Monroe St N W
Fax:
(256) 536-3499
EMail:
katy@hbrmls.com
Huntsville, AL 35801-5516
Home Page:
haar.realtor
Phone:
(256) 536-3334
Charter Date:
11/17/1948
Election Month:
October
2,127
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Josh McFall , RCE
AE Email:
Josh@hbrmls.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Valerie D Miles , GRI CRS
President Phone:
(256) 327-7600
President Fax:
(256) 327-7616
President Address:
Re/Max Unlimited
President Email:
valerie.miles12@gmail.com
37 Hughes Rd Ste A
Madison, AL 35758

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Cindi Peters , ABR
Pres Elect Phone:
(256) 799-2999
Pres Elect Fax:
(256) 799-2998
Pres Elect Address:
Re/Max Alliance
Pres Elect Email:
cindi@maryellenpeters.com
507 Drake Ave Ste A
Huntsville, AL 35801

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Zelda Lanza

EMail:


zeldalanza@gmail.com

Secretary:


Zelda Lanza

Email:


zeldalanza@gmail.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Joanna Broad White

EMail:


joanna@hbrmls.com

MLS Director:


Rhonda Ricketts

EMail:


rhonda@hbrmls.com

Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Melissa Markow

EMail:


melissa.james.markow@gmail.com

Computer Specialist:


David Cruse

EMail:


david@hbrmls.com

Education Specialist:


Lisa Spinelli

EMail:


lisa@hbrmls.com

MLS Specialist:


Mike Sandoval

EMail:


mike@hbrmls.com

Member Services Staff:


Page Brooks

EMail:


page@hbrmls.com

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


Tammy Owen

Email:


tammy@hbrmls.com

Election Month:
October