NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/16/2017
KANSAS CITY REGIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
4135
Address:
11150 Overbrook Rd, Suite 100
Fax:
(913) 498-1110
EMail:
debbies@kcrar.com
Leawood, KS 66211
Home Page:
www.KCRAR.com
Phone:
(913) 661-1600
Charter Date:
11/15/50
Election Month:
November
9,817
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Kipp A Cooper , RCE
AE Email:
kippc@kcrar.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Jeffrey Hill , CRS
President Phone:
(913) 229-3550
President Fax:
President Address:
Plaza Realty Partners, LLC
President Email:
Jeff@SoldKC.com
4700 Belleview
Kansas City, MO 64112

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Andrea N. Sheridan
Pres Elect Phone:
(816) 452-4200
Pres Elect Fax:
(816) 326-3600
Pres Elect Address:
Keller Williams KC North
Pres Elect Email:
andreasheridan@kw.com
310 Nw Englewood Road Ste No.
Kansas City, MO 64118

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Andrew C. Mall

EMail:


Andrew@MallSellsKC.com

Secretary:


Kipp A Cooper, RCE

Email:


kippc@kcrar.com

Membership Contact:


Amanda Wilson

EMail:


amandaw@kcrar.com

Coordinator:


Christy Tays

EMail:


christyrenee41@gmail.com

Govt Affairs Director:


Jeff Carson

EMail:


jeffc@kcrar.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Amanda L Wilson

EMail:


amandaw@kcrar.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Amanda L Wilson

EMail:


amandaw@kcrar.com

MLS Specialist:


Kristen Kane

EMail:


kristenk@heartlandmls.com

Member Services Staff:


Lynn McGee

EMail:


LynnM@KCRAR.com

Attorney:


JOHN BAKER

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
November