Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 10/19/2021

CENTRAL PANHANDLE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
2510

Address:4952 W Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401
Phone:(850) 763-8078
Fax:(850) 763-8078
Email:ceo@cpaor.org
Home Page:www.cpar.realtor
Total Count:
1,637
Charter Date:10/31/1925
Election Month:November


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Debbie Ashbrook
AE Email:
ceo@cpaor.org


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Amanda Corbin , GRI
President Email:
AmandaCorbinRealtor@gmail.com
President Address:
Seashore Realty LLC
President Phone:
(850) 832-7447
97 Windridge Lane
President Fax:
Panama City Beach, FL 32413


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Susan West , GRI ABR
Pres Elect Email:
susan@beachpathhomes.com
Pres Elect Address:
RC Real Estate Group
Pres Elect Phone:
(850) 249-6100
10010 Hutchison Blvd
Pres Elect Fax:
(850) 249-2791
Panama City Beach, FL 32407


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Pamela D Mathis
Email:
pamsellspchomes@gmail.com
Secretary:
Kara Wootson
Email:
kara.wootson@cbrealty.com
Membership Contact:
Heather Turner
Email:
membership@cpaor.org
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Govt Affairs Director:
Olivia Crosby Sanchez
Email:
Oliviacrsb@gmail.com
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Affairs Director:
Tesa Burch
Email:
communications@cpaor.org
Public Relations Director:
Tesa Burch
Email:
communications@cpaor.org
Political Affairs Director:
Olivia Crosby Sanchez
Email:
Oliviacrsb@gmail.com
Communications Staff:
Tesa Burch
Email:
communications@cpaor.org
Computer Specialist:
Josh Mata
Email:
mlsdirector@cpaor.org
Education Specialist:
Kim Franklin
Email:
education@cpaor.org
MLS Specialist:
Josh Mata
Email:
mlsdirector@cpaor.org
Member Services Staff:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Attorney:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Web Master:
N/A
Email:
N/A

Single Owned MLS:  
Yes
MLS Name:  
Central Panhandle MLS
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>