NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 05/22/2019
NEW JERSEY ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0858
Address:
10 Hamilton Ave.
Fax:
(609) 599-9140
EMail:
jgrasso@njrealtor.com
Trenton, NJ 08611
Home Page:
www.njrealtor.com
Phone:
(609) 341-7100
Charter Date:
01/01/1917
Election Month:
R Count:
39949
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
12770
=================
52,719
Count
Members at Large:
1


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Jarrod C Grasso , RCE
AE Email:
jgrasso@njrealtor.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Ilene F Horowitz , ABR
President Phone:
(973) 263-0400
President Fax:
(973) 299-1109
President Address:
Coldwell Banker
President Email:
ilene@ilenehorowitz.com
Us Hwy 46 & Crane Road
Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Angela Sicoli , ABR
Pres Elect Phone:
(973) 661-3808
Pres Elect Fax:
(973) 661-1607
Pres Elect Address:
Century 21 Award Agency
Pres Elect Email:
sicoli@awardcentury21.com
210 Franklin Ave
Nutley, NJ 07110-2709

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Nick T. Manis, GRI

EMail:


nmanis@manisrealtors.com

Secretary:


Jeffrey A Jones

Email:


jeff@amerisourcerealty.net

Membership Contact:


Martha Chanese

EMail:


mchanese@njrealtor.com

Coordinator:


Andree Burgess

EMail:


aburgess@njrealtor.com

Govt Affairs Director:


Douglas Tomson

EMail:


dtomson@njar.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


Colleen King Oliver

EMail:


coliver@njrealtor.com

Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Maureen Murphy

EMail:


maureen@njar.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Teresa Tilton, RCE

EMail:


teresa@njar.com

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
MLS Indicator:
N