NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/09/2018
GEORGIA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0818
Address:
6065 Barfield Road NE
Fax:
(770) 458-6992
EMail:
info@garealtor.com
Atlanta, GA 30328
Home Page:
http://www.garealtor.com
Phone:
(770) 451-1831
Charter Date:
01/01/1920
Election Month:
November
R Count:
36784
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
6
=================
36,790
Count
Members at Large:
54


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Deb S. Junkin , RCE
AE Email:
Djunkin@GaRealtor.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
William C Jiles
President Phone:
(706) 596-1339
President Fax:
(706) 596-6749
President Address:
Re/Max Champions Realty
President Email:
chrisjiles1@gmail.com
4800 Armour Road
Building A
Columbus, GA 31904

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Faron Winslow King , ABR CRB SRS
Pres Elect Phone:
(706) 896-3132
Pres Elect Fax:
(706) 896-3140
Pres Elect Address:
Coldwell Banker High Country
Pres Elect Email:
faron.winslow.king@gmail.com
P.O. Box 1080
430 N Main Street
Hiawassee, GA 30546

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Dorrie J Love, GRI ABR CRS

EMail:


dorrie.love@harrynorman.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Jeffrey Ledford

EMail:


jeffreytledford@gmail.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


Brandie Miner

EMail:


bminer@garealtor.com

Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Brandie Miner

EMail:


bminer@garealtor.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Chrissy Campbell

EMail:


ccampbell@garealtor.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


Christina Chow

Email:


cchow@garealtor.com

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
November
MLS Indicator:
N