NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 10/15/2018
GREATER BATON ROUGE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
4390
Address:
14101 Perkins Road
Fax:
(225) 761-2099
EMail:
kdamann@gmail.com
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Home Page:
www.gbrar.com
Phone:
(225) 761-2000
Charter Date:
01/01/1921
Election Month:
3,260
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Kenneth E Damann
AE Email:
ken@gbrar.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Donna B Villar , ABR CRS
President Phone:
(225) 744-2610
President Fax:
(225) 744-2910
President Address:
Villar & Co. Real Estate
President Email:
Donna@VillarRealEstate.com
37283 Swamp Rd #102
Prairieville, LA 70769

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Matt P Hughes
Pres Elect Phone:
(225) 664-1911
Pres Elect Fax:
(225) 380-2199
Pres Elect Address:
Keller Williams Realty Premier Partners
Pres Elect Email:
matt@buysellinvestla.com
291 Veterans Blvd.
Denham Springs, LA 70726

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Chelsea L Meng

EMail:


cmeng@cjbrown.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Herb J Gomez

EMail:


herb@gbrar.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


Blake Hanna

EMail:


blake@gbrar.com

Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Blake Hanna

EMail:


blake@gbrar.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
MLS Indicator:
N