NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 09/22/2018
GREATER BOSTON REAL ESTATE BOARD
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
4495
Address:
Three Center Plaza
Fax:
(617) 338-2600
Mezzanine Suite
EMail:
jdulczewski@gbreb.com
Boston, MA 02108
Home Page:
www.gbreb.com
Phone:
(617) 423-8700
Charter Date:
01/01/1915
Election Month:
9,870
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
John Dulczewski
AE Email:
johnd@gbreb.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Marie A. Presti , ABR CRS SRES GRN
President Phone:
(617) 964-7776
President Fax:
(617) 969-3572
President Address:
The Presti Group, Inc
President Email:
marie@theprestigroup.com
701 Washington Street
Newton, MA 02458

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
James Major , GRN
Pres Elect Phone:
(781) 933-0005
Pres Elect Fax:
(781) 933-2827
Pres Elect Address:
Century 21 North East
Pres Elect Email:
jimmajor68@gmail.com
132 Pleasant Street
Woburn, MA 01801-4115

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Dino A. Confalone

EMail:


DinoConfalone@gmail.com

Secretary:


Jason Gell, ABR

Email:


jason@blpre.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


Patricia Baumer

EMail:


pbaumer@gbreb.com

Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Sandra J. Cravines

EMail:


scravines@gbreb.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


Bill G Mullen

Email:


wmullen@gbreb.com

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month: