NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/15/2017
GREATER BOSTON REAL ESTATE BOARD
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
4495
Address:
One Center Plaza
Fax:
(617) 338-2600
Mezzanine Suite
EMail:
jdulczewski@gbreb.com
Boston, MA 02108
Home Page:
www.gbreb.com
Phone:
(617) 423-8700
Charter Date:
01/01/1915
Election Month:
9,638
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
John Dulczewski
AE Email:
johnd@gbreb.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Melody Skye Roloff , PMN SRES
President Phone:
(978) 777-3948
President Fax:
(978) 777-7808
President Address:
EXIT Realty Beatrice Associates
President Email:
melody@melody4realestate.com
191 S. Main Street
Middleton, MA 01949

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Marie A. Presti , ABR CRS SRES GRN
Pres Elect Phone:
(617) 964-7776
Pres Elect Fax:
(617) 969-3572
Pres Elect Address:
The Presti Group, Inc
Pres Elect Email:
marie@theprestigroup.com
701 Washington Street
Newton, MA 02458

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Jason Gell, ABR

EMail:


jason@blpre.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


Patricia Baumer

EMail:


pbaumer@gbreb.com

Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


Bill G Mullen

Email:


wmullen@gbreb.com

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month: