NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/14/2017
TUCSON ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1480
Address:
2445 N. Tucson Blvd
Fax:
(520) 322-6613
EMail:
info@tucsonrealtors.org
Tucson, AZ 85716
Home Page:
www.tucsonrealtors.org
Phone:
(520) 327-4218
Charter Date:
01/01/1921
Election Month:
April
5,110
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Randy Rogers
AE Email:
randy@tucsonrealtors.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Pam Ruggeroli , GRI ABR CRS
President Phone:
(520) 886-7500
President Fax:
(520) 296-6093
President Address:
Long Realty Company
President Email:
pam@pamruggeroli.com
6410 E. Tanque Verde Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85715

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Ginny G Huffman
Pres Elect Phone:
(520) 882-2865
Pres Elect Fax:
(520) 624-2565
Pres Elect Address:
Imagine Realty Services
Pres Elect Email:
ginny@imaginerealtyltd.com
1955 West Grant Rd No. 100
Tucson, AZ 85745

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Krista M Johnson

EMail:


kjohnson3740@gmail.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Janet Wood

EMail:


Janet@tucsonrealtors.org

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Annalisa Moreno

EMail:


annalisa@tucsonrealtors.org

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
April