Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 09/29/2022

ARKANSAS REALTORS® ASSOCIATION Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0806

Address:11224 Executive Center Dr
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone:(501) 225-2020
R Count:
10,958
Fax:(501) 225-7131
RA Count:
2
Email:miki@arkansasrealtors.com
----------------------
Home Page:www.arkansasrealtors.com
Total Count:
10,960
Charter Date:11/01/1925
Election Month:October
Members at Large:
183
MLS Indicator:No


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Miki Bass
AE Email:
miki@arkansasrealtors.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Sandra M Kelley , GRI ABR CRS
President Email:
sandra@weichertrealtorshomesource.com
President Address:
Weichert, REALTORS Home Source
President Phone:
(870) 236-3100
105 Reynolds Road
President Fax:
(886) 890-4779
Paragould, AR 72450


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Paulette Richie , GRI ABR
Pres Elect Email:
prichie@cbrpm.com
Pres Elect Address:
Rector Phillips Morris, Inc.
Pres Elect Phone:
(501) 316-0955
3507 Main Street, Suite 1
Pres Elect Fax:
(501) 604-1818
Bryant, AR 72022


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Jennifer Welch, GRI
Email:
realtorjenwelch@gmail.com
Secretary:
Jennifer Welch, GRI
Email:
realtorjenwelch@gmail.com
Membership Contact:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Govt Affairs Director:
Amy Hair
Email:
ahair@arkansasrealtors.com
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Communications Staff:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Education Specialist:
Ladonna Ignatiuk
Email:
ladonna@arkansasrealtors.com
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Member Services Staff:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Attorney:
Tim Grooms
Email:
tgrooms@qgtb.com
Web Master:
N/A
Email:
N/A

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>