Ambassador Associations by Country

Argentina
Greater Tyler Association of REALTORS® (AA to CAP-H)
Staff Contact:
Mr. Edward M. Moore
2772 SSE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone: 1 903 561 8403
Fax: 1 903 561 4730
ed@gtar.com
Web: http://www.gtar.com
Argentina
Greater Tyler Association of REALTORS® (AA to CIA)
Staff Contact:
Mr. Edward M. Moore
2772 SSE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone: 1 903 561 8403
Fax: 1 903 561 4730
ed@gtar.com
Web: http://www.gtar.com
Argentina
Greater Tyler Association of REALTORS® (AA to CM-Arg)
Staff Contact:
Mr. Edward M. Moore
2772 SSE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone: 1 903 561 8403
Fax: 1 903 561 4730
ed@gtar.com
Web: http://www.gtar.com
Argentina
Greater Tyler Association of REALTORS® (AA to FIRA)
Staff Contact:
Mr. Edward M. Moore
2772 SSE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone: 1 903 561 8403
Fax: 1 903 561 4730
ed@gtar.com
Web: http://www.GTAR.com
Argentina
Greater Tyler Association of REALTORS® (AA to RE/MAX Argentina)
Staff Contact:
Mr. Edward M. Moore
2772 SSE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone: 1 903 561 8403
Fax: 1 903 561 4730
ed@gtar.com
Web: http://www.gtar.com
Australia
California Association of REALTORS® (AA to REIA)
Staff Contact:
Jennifer Ly
525 South Virgil Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90020
Phone: 1 213 739 8297
Fax: 1 213 739 9117
jenniferl@car.org
Web: http://www.car.org
Austria
North Carolina Association of REALTORS® (AA to OVI)
Staff Contact:
Ms. Andrea Bushnell
4511 Weybridge Lane
Greensboro, NC 27407
Phone: 1 336 294 1415
Fax: 1 336 299 7872
abushnell@ncrealtors.org
Web: http://www.ncrealtors.org
Bahamas
Royal Palm Coast REALTOR® Association (AA to BREA)
Staff Contact:
Ines Cooper
2840 Winkler Ave
Fort Myers, FL 33916
Phone: 1 239 936 3537
Fax: 1 239 936 2836
Ines@rpcra.org
Web: http://www.rpcra.org/
Belgium
Osceola County Association of REALTORS® (AA to CIB)
Staff Contact:
Twis H. Lizasuain

Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone: 407-846-0117
Fax:
tlizasuain@osceola-realtors.com
Web: http://www.OsceolaRealtors.org
Belize
Houston Association of REALTORS® (AA to AREBB)
Staff Contact:
Lori A. Carper
3693 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: 1 713 629 1900
Fax:
lori.carper@har.com
Web: http://www.har.com/
Belize
Houston Association of REALTORS® (AA to BNAR)
Staff Contact:
Lori A.Carper
3693 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: 1 713 629 1900
Fax:
lori.carper@har.com
Web: http://www.har.com
Brazil
REALTORS® of the Palm Beaches and Greater Fort Lauderdale (AA to COFECI)
Staff Contact:
Jessica Wittenbrink
1765 NE 26th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305
Phone: 1 954 563 7261
Fax: 1 954 568 9695
JWittenbrink@rapb.com
Web: http://rapbgflrmerge.com
Brazil
Miami Association of REALTORS® (AA to SECOVI-SP)
Staff Contact:
Ms. Teresa King Kinney, CEO
700 South Royal Poinciana Boulevard Suite 400
Miami, FL 33166
Phone: 1 305 468 7010
Fax: 1 305 468 7070
tkinney@miamire.com
Web: http://www.miamire.com
Chile
METROTEX Association of REALTORS® (AA to ACOP-CNGI A.G.)
Staff Contact:
Steve Trine
8201 N Stemmons Fwy
Dallas, TX 75247
Phone: 214-540-2711
Fax:
stevet@dfwre.com
Web: http://www.mymetrotex.com/
Chile
METROTEX Association of REALTORS® (AA to COPROCH)
Staff Contact:
Steve Trine
8201 N Stemmons Fwy
Dallas, TX 75247
Phone: 214-540-2711
Fax:
stevet@dfwre.com
Web: http://www.mymetrotex.com/
China
San Francisco Association of REALTORS® (AA to CIREA)
Staff Contact:
Walter Baczkowski
301 Grove Street
San Francisco, CA 94102-4497
Phone: 1 415 431 8500
Fax: 1 415 553 3968
walt@sfrealtors.com
Web: http://www.sfrealtors.com
China
San Francisco Association of REALTORS® (AA to CREA)
Staff Contact:
Walter Baczkowski
301 Grove Street
San Francisco, CA 94102-4497
Phone: 1 415 431 8500
Fax: 1 415 553 3968
walt@sfrealtors.com
Web: http://www.sfrealtors.com
China
San Francisco Association of REALTORS® (AA to CRECC)
Staff Contact:
Walter Baczkowski
301 Grove Street
San Francisco, CA 94102-4497
Phone: 1 415 431 8500
Fax: 1 415 553 3968
walt@sfrealtors.com
Web: http://www.sfrealtors.com
China-Hong Kong
San Francisco Association of REALTORS® (AA to OPA)
Staff Contact:
Walter Baczkowski
301 Grove Street
San Francisco, CA 94102-4497
Phone: 1 415 431 8500
Fax: 1 415 553 3968
walt@sfrealtors.com
Web: http://www.sfrealtors.com
Colombia
REALTORS® Association of Sarasota and Manatee (AA to FEDELONJAS)
Staff Contact:
Jeffrey Arakelian
2320 Cattlemen Road
Sarasota, FL 34232
Phone: 1 (941) 952-3400
Fax: 1 (941) 952- 3401
jeff@MyRASM.com
Web: http://www.MyRASM.com
Costa Rica
Naples Area Board of REALTORS® (AA to CCCBR)
Staff Contact:
Marty Manion
1455 Pine Ridge Road
Naples, FL 34109
Phone: 1 239 597 1666
Fax: 1 239 597 7725
marty@nabor.com
Web: http://www.NABOR.com
Costa Rica
Naples Area Board of REALTORS® (AA to CRGAR)
Staff Contact:
Marty Manion
1455 Pine Ridge Road
Naples, FL 34109
Phone: 1 239 597 1666
Fax: 1 239 597 7725
marty@nabor.com
Web: http://www.NABOR.com
Denmark
Dayton Area Board of REALTORS® (AA to CPHBA)
Staff Contact:
Andrew Sims
1515 S. Main Street
Dayton, OH 45409
Phone: 1 937 610 1431
Fax:
asims@dabr.com
Web: http://www.dabr.com
Denmark
Dayton Area Board of REALTORS® (AA to DE)
Staff Contact:
Andrew Sims
1515 S. Main Street
Dayton, OH 45409
Phone: 1 937 610 1431
Fax:
asims@dabr.com
Web: http://www.dabr.com
Ecuador
Pinellas REALTOR® Organization (AA to FENACBRE)
Staff Contact:
David Bennett
4590 Ulmerton Road
Clearwater, FL 33762
Phone: 1 727.216.3002
Fax:
dbennett@tampabayrealtor.com
Web: http://www.
El Salvador
Greater Tampa Association of Realtors® (AA to CSBR)
Staff Contact:
Dennis McDonald
2918 W. Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33609-3195
Phone: 1 813 879 7010
Fax: 1 813 879 8977
dennis@gtar.net
Web: http://www.gtar.org
Finland
Ohio Association of REALTORS® (AA to KVKL)
Staff Contact:
Mr. Bob Fletcher
200 E. Town Street
Cleveland, OH 43215
Phone: 1 614 228 6675
Fax: 1 614 228 2601
fletcher@ohiorealtors.org
Web: http://www.ohiorealtors.org
France
Beverly Hills Greater Los Angeles Association of REALTORS® (AA to FNAIM)
Staff Contact:
Chip Ahlswede
6330 San Vicente Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 310 967 8800
Fax:
chip@bhglaar.com
Web:
France
Beverly Hills Greater Los Angeles Association of REALTORS® (AA to SNPI)
Staff Contact:
Chip Ahlswede
6330 San Vicente Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 310 967 8800
Fax:
chip@bhglaar.com
Web:
Germany
Florida Association of REALTORS® (AA to IVD)
Staff Contact:
Maria Grulich
7025 Augusta National Dr.
Orlando, FL 32822
Phone: 407.438.1400
Fax: (407) 438-1411
mariag@floridarealtors.org
Web: http://www.floridarealtors.org
Greece
Greater Las Vegas Association of REALTORS® (AA to SEK)
Staff Contact:
Stephanie Hill

Las Vegas, NV
Phone: 1 505 425 6978
Fax:
shill@glvar.org
Web:
Guatemala
Northern California Commercial Association of REALTORS® (AA to CCBRG)
Staff Contact:
Mr. Steven E. McMurtrie
248 3rd Street, Suite 638
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: 1 650 598 0621
Fax: 1 866 876 7475
hie@aol.com
Web: http://www.commercialaor@nccar.org
India
Raleigh Regional Association of REALTORS (AA to NARI)
Staff Contact:
Casey Angel
111 Realtors Way
Cary, NC 27513
Phone: 1 919 654 5400
Fax:
caseya@rrar.com
Web:
Ireland
Minneapolis Area Association of Realtors (AA to IPAV)
Staff Contact:
Linda Stoeckicht
5750 Lincoln Drive
Edina, MN 55436
Phone: 952.933.9020
Fax: 952.933.9020
info@mplsrealtor.com
Web: http://www.mplsrealtor.com
Israel
Staten Island Board of REALTORS® (AA to JCREB)
Staff Contact:
Mr. Sandy Krueger
1535 Richmond Avenue Suite 3
Staten Island, NY 10314
Phone: 1 718 979 0007 extension 1500
Fax: 1 718 928 3211
global@sibor.com
Web: http://www.siborrealtors.com/international
Italy
New York Association of REALTORS®, Inc. (AA to FIAIP)
Staff Contact:
Priscilla Toth
130 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12210-2298
Phone: 1 518 463 0300
Fax: 1 518 462 5474
ptoth@nysar.com
Web: http://www.nysar.com
Jamaica
Birmingham Association of REALTORS® (AA to RAJ)
Staff Contact:
Jessica Coates
3501 Independence Dr
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-871-1911
Fax: 205-802-6070
jcoates@Birminghamrealtors.com
Web: www.barbham.com
Japan
Seattle-King County Association of REALTORS® (AA to AJREA Zennichi)
Staff Contact:
Claudia Crowell
12410 SE 32nd Street, Suite 100
Bellevue, WA 98005
Phone: 1 425 974 1011
Fax: 1 425 974 1032
ccrowell@nwrealtor.com
Web: http://www.nwrealtor.com
Japan
Seattle-King County Association of REALTORS® (AA to FRK)
Staff Contact:
Claudia Crowell
12410 SE 32nd Street Suite 100
Bellevue, WA 98005
Phone: 1 425 974 1011
Fax: 1 425 974 1032
ccrowell@nwrealtor.com
Web: http://www.nwrealtor.com
Japan
Seattle-King County Association of REALTORS® (AA to JARECO)
Staff Contact:
Claudia Crowell
12410 SE 32nd Street Suite 100
Bellevue, WA 98005
Phone: 1 206 718 2866
Fax: 1 425 454 8620
ccrowell@nwrealtor.com
Web: http://www.nwrealtor.com
Japan
Seattle-King County Association of REALTORS® (AA to NFRETA)
Staff Contact:
Claudia Crowell
12410 SE 32nd Street Suite 100
Bellevue, WA 98005
Phone: 1 425 974 1011
Fax: 1 425 454 8620
ccrowell@nwrealtor.com
Web: http://www.nwrealtor.com
Japan
Seattle-King County Association of REALTORS® (AA to RECAJ)
Staff Contact:
Claudia Crowell
12410 SE 32nd Street Suite 100
Bellevue, WA 98005
Phone: 1 425 974 1011
Fax: 1 425 974 1032
ccrowell@nwrealtor.com
Web: http://www.nwrealtor.com
Korea
Eastern Bergen County Board of REALTORS (AA to KAR)
Staff Contact:
Jorge Ledesma
411 Route 17 South, 5th Floor
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
Phone: 1 201 288 5000
Fax:
jledesma@bergenboard.com
Web: http://www.Bergenboard.com
Malaysia
Tri-Counties Association of REALTORS® (AA to MIEA)
Staff Contact:
Laura Halverson
19720 E. Walnut Drive South Ste 100
Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 1 909 594-5992
Fax:
laurah@pwr.net
Web: http://www.tricorealtors.com
Mexico
Texas Association of REALTORS® (AA to AMPI)
Staff Contact:
Travis Kessler
1115 San Jacinto Boulevard Suite 200
Austin, TX 78701-1906
Phone: 1 512 370 2181
Fax: 1 512 370 2390
tkessler@texasrealtors.com
Web: http://www.tar.org
Panama
Orlando Regional REALTOR® Association (AA to ACOBIR)
Staff Contact:
Cliff Long
1330 W. Lee Road
Orlando, FL 32810
Phone: 1 407 253 3580
Fax: 1 407 293 6380
Global@orlrealtor.com
Web: http://www.orlrealtor.com
Peru
Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS® (AA to ASPAI)
Staff Contact:
Vika Mitchell
8407 Pennell Street
Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703 207 3200
Fax:
vmitchell@nvar.com
Web:
Philippines
Silicon Valley Association of REALTORS® (AA to CREBA)
Staff Contact:
Ms. Rose Meily
19400 Steves Creek Boulevard Suite 100
Cupertino, CA 95014
Phone: 1 408 200 0109
Fax: 1 408 200 0101
jrmeily@silvar.org
Web: http://www.silvar.org
Poland
Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS® (AA to PREF)
Staff Contact:
Donna Wilson
6655 Main Street
Downers Grove, IL 60516
Phone: 1 630 324 8414
Fax: 1 630 324 8402
donna@succeedwithmore.com
Web: http://www.www.succeedwithmore.com
Singapore
Arcadia Association of REALTORS® (AA to IEA)
Staff Contact:
Andrew Cooper
601 South First Avenue
Arcadia, CA 91006
Phone: 1 626 446 4649
Fax: 1 626 446 4072
andrew@theaar.com
Web: http://www.theaar.com
South Africa
Charleston Trident Association of REALTORS® (AA to IEASA)
Staff Contact:
Lora Able
5006 Wetland Crossing Drive
Charleston, SC 29418
Phone: 1 843 793 5204
Fax: 1 843 760 9410
lora@charlestonrealtors.com
Web: http://www.www.charlestonrealtors.com
South Africa
Charleston Trident Association of REALTORS® (AA to REBOSA)
Staff Contact:
Lora Able
5006 Wetland Crossing Drive
Charleston, SC 29418
Phone: 1 843 793 5204
Fax: 1 843 760 9410
lora@charlestonrealtors.com
Web: http://www.www.charlestonrealtors.com
Spain
Long Island Board of Realtors, Inc (AA to SIRA)
Staff Contact:
Evan Smith
300 Sunrise Highway
West Babylon, NY 11704
Phone: 1 631-661-4800
Fax:
Esmith@lirealtor.com
Web: http://www.lirealtor.com
Taiwan
West San Gabriel Valley Association of REALTORS® (AA to CAREB)
Staff Contact:
Albert Tran
1039 East Valley Boulevard
San Gabriel, CA 91776
Phone: 1 626 288 6212
Fax: 1 626 288 7658
albert@wsgvar.com
Web: http://www.wsgvar.com
Thailand
Chicago Association of REALTORS® (AA to REIC)
Staff Contact:
Jakeeva Lee
430 N. Michigan Ave., 8th floor
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 1 (312) 214-5527
Fax:
JLee@chicagorealtor.com
Web: http://www.chicagorealtor.com
Thailand
Chicago Association of REALTORS® (AA to RESAM)
Staff Contact:
Jakeeva Lee
430 N. Michigan Ave., 8th floor
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 1 312 214-5527
Fax:
JLee@chicagorealtor.com[
Web: http://www.chicagorealtor.com
Thailand
Chicago Association of REALTORS® (AA to TREBA)
Staff Contact:
Jakeeva Lee
430 N. Michigan Ave., 8th floor
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 1 312-214-5527
Fax:
JLee@chicagorealtor.com
Web: http://www.chicagorealtor.com
United Arab Emirates
Nevada REALTORS® (AA to DREI)
Staff Contact:
Teresa McKee
760 Margrave Drive #200
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: (775) 829-5911
Fax:
teresa@nvar.org
Web: http://www.nvar.com
United Kingdom
REALTORS® of the Palm Beaches and Greater Fort Lauderdale (AA to NAEA)
Staff Contact:
Jessica Wittenbrink
1765 NE 26th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33405
Phone: 1 954 563 7261
Fax: 1 954 568 9695
JWittenbrink@rapb.com
Web: http://rapbgflrmerge.com
Uruguay
Northeast Florida Association of Realtors (AA to CIU)
Staff Contact:
Nancy Garcia
7801 Deercreek Club Road
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: 1 904 394-9138
Fax: 1 904 398-8025
Ngarcia@nefar.org
Web: http://www.nefar.com
Vietnam
Santa Clara County Association of REALTORS® (AA to VNREA)
Staff Contact:
Neil V. Collins
1651 N. 1st Street
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: 1 408.445.8500
Fax:
neil@sccaor.com
Web: http://www.sccaor.com