Alabama  |  Alaska  |  Arizona  |  Arkansas  |  California  |  Colorado  |  Connecticut  |  Delaware  |  Florida  |  Georgia  |  Hawaii  |  Idaho  |  Illinois  |  Indiana  |  Iowa  |  Kansas  |  Kentucky  |  Louisiana  |  Maine  |  Maryland  |  Massachusetts  |  Michigan  |  Minnesota  |  Mississippi  |  Missouri  |  Montana  |  Nebraska  |  Nevada  |  New Hampshire  |  New Jersey  |  New Mexico  |  New York  |  North Carolina  |  North Dakota  |  Ohio  |  Oklahoma  |  Oregon  |  Pennsylvania  |  Rhode Island  |  South Carolina  |  South Dakota  |  Tennessee  |  Texas  |  Utah  |  Vermont  |  Virginia  |  Washington  |  West Virginia  |  Wisconsin  |  Wyoming

Alabama

Alaska

Arizona

Arkansas

California

Curtis Gabhart
San Diego, CA
858-356-5973 cgabhart@gabhartinvestments.com

Steven McMurtrie
Oakland, CA
831-854-2116, steven.mcmurtrie@nccar.org

Brian Noh
Los Angeles/Long Beach, CA
213-804-7647, brian@nohco.com

William Severi
Santa Rosa, CA
707-523-2700, bill@northbayprop.com

Mo Sharifi
Manhattan Beach, CA
310-529-3199, sharifi90278@gmail.com

Colorado

Connecticut

Mary Jean Agostini
Berlin, CT
860-995-9665 mjagostini16@gmail.com

Delaware

William Luck 
Lewes, DE
302-236-1230, wlucks@wlucks.com 

District of Columbia

Florida

John Dohm, SIOR, CCIM
Miami, FL
954-557-3646 john@jdohm.com

Carlos Fuentes, CCIM, CIPS
Lutz, FL
cfuentes@ccim.net

JM Padron
Weston, FL
954-703-2021 jpadron@remax.net

Jose Maria Serrano, CCIM
Miami, FL
305-283-0492, jserrano@newmiamirealty.com

Cynthia C. Shelton, CCIM CRE
Orlando, FL
407-362-6142, Cynthia.shelton@colliers.com

Georgia

Hawaii

Idaho

Illinois

James Kaplan
Northbrook, IL
847-486-8100, jim@jkaplanco.com

John LeTourneau, ABR, CIPS, CRS,e-PRO, GRI
Darien, IL
630-745-1033, john@engagedseminars.com

Kerry Kidwell, ABR, AHWD, CNE, DREI, ePRO, GRI
Heyworth, IL
309-473-2570, kerry@realestateeducation.info

Patrice Marks
Arlington Heights, IL
847-409-7983, poster@nationalrealtynetwork.net

Paul Martis, TRC, CNC, SRES 
Oak Brook, IL
630-928-8843, paul.martis@cbexchange.com

Indiana

James Baker, CCIM, GRI, SIOR
Jeffersonville, IN
502-523-6444, jim@bakercre.com

Stan Evans, JD, CCIM 
Indianapolis, IN
317-636-5000, sevans@rserealty.com

Iowa

Margery Stratton 
Davenport, IA 
536-650-8458, mstratton@melfosterco.com 

Kansas

Tameka Bryant
Lee's Summit, MO (Kansas City area)
800-609-1856, info@tamekabryantspeaks.com

Kentucky

Louisiana

Richard Stone 
New Orleans, LA 
504-569-9319, rstone@latterblum.com 
 

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Peter West
Adams, MA
413-822-2571, pwest@ccim.net

Rob Nahigian, FRICS, SIOR, CRE, MCR 
Newton, MA
617-332-6900, rob@siorcre.com

Michigan

Anthony Jablonski
Southfield, MI
248-709-2528, ajablons2003@yahoo.com

Minnesota

Mississippi

Missouri

Tameka Bryant
Lee's Summit, MO
800-609-1856, info@tamekabryantspeaks.com

Nate Johnson, ABR, CRS, GRI
St. Louis, MO
314-575-7352, nate@livingstl.com

Montana

Nebraska

Nevada

Soozi Jones Walker, CCIM, SIOR 
Las Vegas, NV
702-316-4500, soozi@cevegas.com

New Hampshire

New Jersey

Jonathan Kessler
Franklin Park, NJ
732-672-4699 (cell), 732-297-8282 (office), JonKssLr@cs.com

Isabelle Perkins
Franklin Lakes, NJ
201-926-6550, isabelle@isabelleperkins.com

David Sweeney
Bridgewater, NJ
908-963-0428, david@dmsweeney.com

New Mexico

New York

North Carolina

Patrice Willetts
Wilmington, NC
910-520-0731, patrice@patricewilletts.com

North Dakota

Ohio

Jesse Shkolnik
Columbus, OH
614-310-2125, jshkolnik@equity.net

Oklahoma

Oregon

Jenn Limoges
Bend, OR
541-639-2566, jlimoges@naicascade.com

Tom Tapia
Bend, OR
tom@fratcommercial.com
541-390-2900

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

Michael Alves
Providence, RI
401-523-9555, imcommercial@yahoo.com

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Steve Crozier
Frisco, TX
972-974-6454, steve.crozier@cbdfw.com

Peggy Jones 
San Marcos, TX 
512-805-8226, peggy.jones@svn.com

James Parr
Fort Worth, TX
817-336-2055 ext. 117, jim@wcjco.com

Barbara Tarin, CCIM, GREEN
Temple, TX
210-885-7400, btarin@satx.rr.com

Ginger Unger, CCIM 
Spring Branch, TX 
210-710-3852, gunger@secorone.com

J. Mark Wilshire 
Plano, TX 
214-641-0241, mark.wilshire@tswretx.com

Utah

Vermont

Virginia

Frank Dillow
Vienna, VA
703-447-4161, francis.dillow@longandfoster.com

Cheryl Hamm, CCIM, GRI 
Henrico, VA 
(804) 967-2765, Cheryl.Hamm@JoynerCommercial.net

Washington

Chris Bornhoft
Spokane, WA
509-599-6504, chris@bornhoft.com

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Wyoming

Advertisement