2018 AEC Recommendations and Recognition Advisory Board Roster

Chair

Patrick J. Reilly, RCE, PSAT
New York State Association of REALTORS®
Phone: (518) 391-8160
preilly@nysar.com

Vice Chair

ANDREA BUSHNELL, CIPS, RCE
North Carolina Association of REALTORS®
Phone: (336) 294-1415
abushnell@ncrealtors.org

Members-at-Large

Melanie Blakeney, RCE, EPRO
Memphis Area Association of REALTORS® (TN)
Phone: (901) 685-2100
melanie.blakeney@maar.org

Mark Epstein
Citrus Valley Association of REALTORS® (CA)
Phone: (909) 305-2827
mark@cvar.net

Karen Gehle, RCE, CAE
Kansas Association of REALTORS®
Phone: (785) 267-3610
kareng@kansasrealtor.com 

Anne Rendle, RCE
DELAWARE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Phone: (302) 734-4444
anne@delawarerealtor.com

Daniel R. Sale, RCE, CAE, EPRO
St. Louis Association of REALTORS® (MO)
Phone: (314) 576-0033
dan@dansale.com

Angela Shields, RCE,CAE, EPRO
Tennessee Association of REALTORS®
Phone: (615) 321-1477
angela.shields@tnrealtors.com

Shelley Specchio, RCE, EPRO
MIBOR REALTOR® Association (IN)
Phone: (317) 956-1912
shelleyspecchio@mibor.com

Michael Theo, RCE, CAE
Wisconsin REALTORS® Association
Phone: (608) 241-2047
mtheo@wra.org

Mike Valerino, RCE
Akron Cleveland Association of REALTORS® (OH)
Phone: (216) 901-0130
mvalerino@akronclevelandrealtors.com

Committee Liaison

Larry Keating, ABR, ABRM, CRB
RE/MAX Jefferson City (MO)
Phone: (573) 230-3600
larryk@remax.net

Ex-Officio Members

Rebecca F. Grossman, GREEN, RCE, EPRO
Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS® (AZ)
Phone: (480) 945-2651
rebecca@scottsdalerealtors.org

Duncan Mackenzie, RCE
New York State Association of REALTORS®
Phone: (518) 463-0300
dmackenzie@nysar.com

Staff Executive

Cynthia Bair
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® (IL)
Phone: (800) 874-6500
cbair@realtors.org

Advertisement