2018 AEC AE Institute Advisory Board Roster

Chair

Angela Shields, RCE, CAE
Tennessee Association of REALTORS®
angela.shields@tnrealtors.com
615.321.1477

Vice Chair

Ryan Conrad, RCE, CAE
Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS®
rconrad@nvar.com
703.207.3200

Members

Mike Barnett, RCE
Texas Association of REALTORS®
mbarnett@texasrealtors.com
800.873.9155

Matt Consalvo  
Arizona Regional MLS
mconsalvo@armls.com
480.921.7777

Carrie Kendall, RCE 
Lafayette Regional Association of REALTORS® (IN) 
cjkendall63@yahoo.com 
765.429.5411

Karyn Lindsey
Charlotte Regional REALTOR® Association, NC
karyn.lindsey@carolinahome.com
704.372.0911

Kevan Lyons, RCE
REALTORS® of Central Colorado
ROCC-ceo@ROCC.realtor
719.539.3381

Ali Mann, RCE
New York State Association of REALTORS®
amann@nysar.com
518.463.0300

Roger Nelson
West Maricopa County Regional Association of REALTORS®, AZ
rnelson@wemar.org
623.931.9294

Kim Pontius, RCE, CAE
Traverse Area Association of REALTORS®, MI
kim@taar.com
231.947.2050

John Sebree, RCE
Missouri Association of REALTORS®
john@morealtor.com
573.445.8400

Katie Shotts
Pinellas Suncoast Association of REALTORS®, FL
kshotts@tampabayrealtor.com
727.347.7655

Cady Thomas
North Carolina Association of REALTORS®
cthomas@ncrealtors.org
919.856.9155

Rachel Tristano, RCE, CAE
South Shore REALTORS®, MA
rtristano@southshorerealtors.com
781.826.5139

Liaison

Larry Keating, ABR, ABRM, CRB
RE/MAX Jefferson City, MO
larryk@remax.net
573.230.3600

Staff Executive

Cynthia Bair
NAR (IL)
cbair@realtors.org (link sends e-mail)
312.329.3280

Advertisement

Leadership Academy

The Leadership Academy identifies, inspires and mentors emerging leaders from the local and state level for the National Association of REALTORS®.