REALTOR® Magazine Online: The real estate professional's business support tool.

OFFICIAL MAGAZINE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
  

Contact Us

REALTOR® Magazine
430 N. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611-4087
Editorial: 312/329-8458
Advertising: 312/329-8449
NAR Help Desk: 800/874-6500
Fax: 312/329-5978
narpubs@realtors.org

Frequently Asked Questions


REALTOR® Magazine Staff

REALTOR® Magazine, print and online, is REALTORS®' best source of information on how to achieve business success. The magazine and Web site advance real estate industry best practices, bring expert insights to significant trends, and provide REALTORS® with timely decision-making tools on business purchases and strategies.

Publisher, NAR Senior Vice President
Frank Sibley
fsibley@realtors.org
312/329-8599

Vice President, Editorial Director
Pamela Geurds Kabati
pkabati@realtors.org
202/383-1044
____________________________
EDITORIAL / DESIGN / PRODUCTION

Managing Director, Editor in Chief
Stacey Moncrieff
smoncrieff@realtors.org
312/329-8496

Manager, Creative & Design
Julie Fournier
jfournier@realtors.org
312/329-8879

Managing Editor
Kelly Quigley
kquigley@realtors.org
312/329-8378

Online Editor
Brian Summerfield
bsummerfield@realtors.org
312/329-5965

Multimedia/Web Producer
Erica Christoffer
echristoffer@realtors.org
312/329-8567

Senior Editor (Law & Ethics, Real Estate News)
Robert Freedman
rfreedman@realtors.org
202/383-1012

Senior Editor (For Brokers, Top 100)
Wendy Cole
wcole@realtors.org
312/329-8484

Senior Editor (Sales & Marketing, 30 Under 30)
Katherine Tarbox
ktarbox@realtors.org
312/329-8403

Contributing Editor
Melissa Tracey
mtracey@realtors.org

Copy Editor
Bob Soron
bsoron@realtors.org
312/329-8489

Graphic Designer
Isabella Mathews
imathews@realtors.org
312/329-8454

Online Visual Designer
Elizabeth Siuta
esiuta@realtors.org
312/329-8289

E-Newsletter Manager
Kristin Paxton
kpaxton@realtors.org
312/329-5963

Good Neighbor Awards Manager
Sara Pullan Geimer
sgeimer@realtors.org
312/329-8296
____________________________
ADMINISTRATIVE

Publications Assistant (Reprints, General Inquiries)
Wilma Gonzalez
wgonzale@realtors.org
312/329-8458

Publications Assistant (General Inquiries)
Susan Malima
smalima@realtors.org
202/383-1193

Senior Executive Assistant
Cora Webb
cwebb@realtors.org
____________________________
CIRCULATION / ADVERTISING

General Manager
Kathleen Marusarz
kmarusarz@realtors.org
312/329-8449

Advertising Sales Associate
Jill Powers
jpowers@realtors.org
312/329-8449

Classified Rep
Carole McLaughlin
c.mclaughlin@jamesgelliott.com
312/236-4900 ext. 1109

Advertising Production Coordinator
Karin Coleman
kcoleman@realtors.org
312/329-8449

Advertising Sales Administrator
Alvin Pulley
apulley@realtors.org
312/329-8449

____________________________
NATIONAL ADVERTISING SALES

Midwest
Steve Coughlin
s.coughlin@jamesgelliott.com

New York
Diane Sacken
dsacken@jamesgelliott.com

Southeast & Texas
Bob Jameson
bob@jwwinc.com

West
Ted Hemminger
t.hemminger@jamesgelliott.com